Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:3 2 0 0 0 0 0 30 0

Ashfield Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Andy MeakinAshfield IndependentsAbbey Hill04-05-2023
Rachel MaddenAshfield IndependentsAnnesley & Kirkby Woodhouse04-05-2023
Ciaran BrownAshfield IndependentsAnnesley & Kirkby Woodhouse04-05-2023
David WaltersAshfield IndependentsAshfields04-05-2023
John SmallridgeAshfield IndependentsCarsic04-05-2023
David HenniganAshfield IndependentsCentral & New Cross04-05-2023
Samantha DeakinAshfield IndependentsCentral & New Cross04-05-2023
Jim BlagdenAshfield IndependentsHucknall Central04-05-2023
Trevor LockeAshfield IndependentsHucknall Central04-05-2023
Dave ShawAshfield IndependentsHucknall North04-05-2023
John WilmottAshfield IndependentsHucknall North04-05-2023
Lee WatersAshfield IndependentsHucknall North04-05-2023
Lauren MitchellLabour PartyHucknall South04-05-2023
Keir MorrisonLabour PartyHucknall South04-05-2023
Phil RostanceConservative and Unionist PartyHucknall West04-05-2023
Chris BaronConservative and Unionist PartyHucknall West04-05-2023
Kevin RostanceConservative and Unionist PartyHucknall West04-05-2023
Tom HollisAshfield IndependentsHuthwaite & Brierley04-05-2023
Andrew HardingAshfield IndependentsHuthwaite & Brierley04-05-2023
Christian ChapmanAshfield IndependentsJacksdale04-05-2023
Dale GroundsAshfield IndependentsKingsway04-05-2023
Daniel WilliamsonAshfield IndependentsKirkby Cross & Portland04-05-2023
Jason ZadroznyAshfield IndependentsLarwood04-05-2023
Sarah MadiganAshfield IndependentsLeamington04-05-2023
Arnie HankinAshfield IndependentsSelston04-05-2023
Andy GascoyneAshfield IndependentsSelston04-05-2023
Melanie DarringtonAshfield IndependentsSkegby04-05-2023
Tony BrewerAshfield IndependentsSkegby04-05-2023
Kier BarsbyAshfield IndependentsSt Mary's04-05-2023
Helen-Ann SmithAshfield IndependentsStanton Hill & Teversal04-05-2023
Warren NuttallAshfield IndependentsSummit04-05-2023
John BairdAshfield IndependentsSummit04-05-2023
Matthew RelfAshfield IndependentsSutton Junction & Harlow Wood04-05-2023
Caroline WilkinsonAshfield IndependentsThe Dales04-05-2023
David MartinAshfield IndependentsUnderwood04-05-2023