2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000170
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityIND



Ashfield Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Andy MeakinAshfield IndependentsAbbey Hill2027
Jamie BellAshfield IndependentsAnnesley & Kirkby Woodhouse2027
Rachel MaddenAshfield IndependentsAnnesley & Kirkby Woodhouse2027
David WaltersAshfield IndependentsAshfields2027
Cathy MasonLabour PartyCarsic2027
Warren NuttallAshfield IndependentsGreenwood & Summit2027
Christopher HuskinsonAshfield IndependentsGreenwood & Summit2027
Nicholas ParvinAshfield IndependentsHucknall Central2027
Lee WatersAshfield IndependentsHucknall Central2027
Anna EllisAshfield IndependentsHucknall North2027
John WilmottAshfield IndependentsHucknall North2027
Gordon MannAshfield IndependentsHucknall North2027
Trevor LockeAshfield IndependentsHucknall South2027
Oliver HayAshfield IndependentsHucknall South2027
Dave ShawAshfield IndependentsHucknall West2027
Ian BriggsAshfield IndependentsHucknall West2027
Phil RostanceConservative and UnionistHucknall West2027
Paul GraftonAshfield IndependentsHuthwaite & Brierley2027
Tom HollisAshfield IndependentsHuthwaite & Brierley2027
Julie GregoryAshfield IndependentsJacksdale & Westwood2027
Dale GroundsAshfield IndependentsKingsway2027
Sarah LewseyAshfield IndependentsKirkby Cross & Portland2027
Jason ZadroznyAshfield IndependentsLarwood2027
Sarah MadiganAshfield IndependentsLeamington2027
Arnie HankinAshfield IndependentsSelston2027
Andy GascoyneAshfield IndependentsSelston2027
Jodine CronshawAshfield IndependentsSkegby2027
Will BostockAshfield IndependentsSkegby2027
Helen-Ann SmithAshfield IndependentsStanton Hill & Teversal2027
Vicki HeslopAshfield IndependentsSutton Central & New Cross2027
Samantha DeakinAshfield IndependentsSutton Central & New Cross2027
Matthew RelfAshfield IndependentsSutton Junction & Harlow Wood2027
Kier BarsbyAshfield IndependentsSutton St Mary's2027
John SmallridgeAshfield IndependentsThe Dales2027
Dawn JusticeConservative and UnionistUnderwood2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)