2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000170
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityIND



Ashfield Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Andy MeakinAshfield IndependentsAbbey Hill2023
Rachel MaddenAshfield IndependentsAnnesley & Kirkby Woodhouse2023
Jamie BellAshfield IndependentsAnnesley & Kirkby Woodhouse2023
David WaltersAshfield IndependentsAshfields2023
John SmallridgeAshfield IndependentsCarsic2023
David HenniganIndependent / OtherCentral & New Cross2023
Samantha DeakinAshfield IndependentsCentral & New Cross2023
Jim BlagdenAshfield IndependentsHucknall Central2023
Trevor LockeAshfield IndependentsHucknall Central2023
Dave ShawAshfield IndependentsHucknall North2023
John WilmottAshfield IndependentsHucknall North2023
Lee WatersAshfield IndependentsHucknall North2023
Lauren MitchellLabour PartyHucknall South2023
Keir MorrisonLabour PartyHucknall South2023
Kevin RostanceConservative and UnionistHucknall West2023
Phil RostanceConservative and UnionistHucknall West2023
Chris BaronConservative and UnionistHucknall West2023
Tom HollisAshfield IndependentsHuthwaite & Brierley2023
Andrew HardingAshfield IndependentsHuthwaite & Brierley2023
Christian ChapmanAshfield IndependentsJacksdale2023
Dale GroundsAshfield IndependentsKingsway2023
Daniel WilliamsonAshfield IndependentsKirkby Cross & Portland2023
Jason ZadroznyAshfield IndependentsLarwood2023
Sarah MadiganAshfield IndependentsLeamington2023
Arnie HankinAshfield IndependentsSelston2023
Andy GascoyneAshfield IndependentsSelston2023
Melanie DarringtonIndependent / OtherSkegby2023
Will BostockAshfield IndependentsSkegby2023
Kier BarsbyAshfield IndependentsSt Mary's2023
Helen-Ann SmithAshfield IndependentsStanton Hill & Teversal2023
Warren NuttallAshfield IndependentsSummit2023
John BairdAshfield IndependentsSummit2023
Matthew RelfAshfield IndependentsSutton Junction & Harlow Wood2023
Caroline WilkinsonAshfield IndependentsThe Dales2023
David MartinAshfield IndependentsUnderwood2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)