2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

East Ayrshire

Council TypeScotland
ONS CodeS12000008
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlSNP min



East Ayrshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Gordon JenkinsScottish National Party (SNP)Annick2021
John McFadzeanConservative and UnionistAnnick2021
Ellen FreelIndependent / OtherAnnick2021
John McGheeLabour PartyAnnick2021
Alyson SimmonsConservative and UnionistBallochmyle2021
Neil McGheeLabour PartyBallochmyle2021
Jim RobertsScottish National Party (SNP)Ballochmyle2021
Claire LeitchScottish National Party (SNP)Ballochmyle2021
Jacqui ToddScottish National Party (SNP)Cumnock and New Cumnock2021
William CrawfordLabour PartyCumnock and New Cumnock2021
Walter YoungConservative and UnionistCumnock and New Cumnock2021
Jim McMahonScottish National Party (SNP)Cumnock and New Cumnock2021
John BellScottish National Party (SNP)Doon Valley2021
Elaine DinwoodieLabour PartyDoon Valley2021
Drew FilsonIndependent / OtherDoon Valley2021
George MairLabour PartyIrvine Valley2021
Elena WhithamScottish National Party (SNP)Irvine Valley2021
Sally CogleyIndependent / OtherIrvine Valley2021
Fiona CampbellScottish National Party (SNP)Kilmarnock East and Hurlford2021
Jon HerdConservative and UnionistKilmarnock East and Hurlford2021
John CampbellScottish National Party (SNP)Kilmarnock East and Hurlford2021
Barry DouglasLabour PartyKilmarnock East and Hurlford2021
Maureen McKayLabour PartyKilmarnock North2021
Helen CoffeyScottish National Party (SNP)Kilmarnock North2021
Ian GrantConservative and UnionistKilmarnock North2021
Jim ToddScottish National Party (SNP)Kilmarnock South2021
John KnappLabour PartyKilmarnock South2021
Clare MaitlandScottish National Party (SNP)Kilmarnock South2021
Iain LintonScottish National Party (SNP)Kilmarnock West and Crosshouse2021
Tom CookConservative and UnionistKilmarnock West and Crosshouse2021
Douglas ReidScottish National Party (SNP)Kilmarnock West and Crosshouse2021
Lillian JonesLabour PartyKilmarnock West and Crosshouse2021

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)