Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest

East Dunbartonshire

Council TypeScotland
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLD/CON


Councillors:6 2 6 0 0 0 7 1 0

East Dunbartonshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sheila MechanConservative and UnionistBearsden North06-05-2021
Rosie O'NeilLiberal DemocratsBearsden North06-05-2021
Duncan CummingIndependent / OtherBearsden North06-05-2021
Andrew PolsonConservative and UnionistBearsden South06-05-2021
Vaughan MoodyLiberal DemocratsBearsden South06-05-2021
Denis JohnstonScottish National Party (SNP)Bearsden South06-05-2021
Paul FerrettiScottish National Party (SNP)Bishopbriggs North and Campsie06-05-2021
Mohrag FischerScottish National Party (SNP)Bishopbriggs North and Campsie06-05-2021
Billy HendryConservative and UnionistBishopbriggs North and Campsie06-05-2021
Gary PewsLiberal DemocratsBishopbriggs North and Campsie06-05-2021
Alan BrownConservative and UnionistBishopbriggs South06-05-2021
Alan MoirLabour PartyBishopbriggs South06-05-2021
Gordan LowScottish National Party (SNP)Bishopbriggs South06-05-2021
Stewart MacDonaldLabour PartyKirkintilloch East and North and Twechar06-05-2021
John JamiesonScottish National Party (SNP)Kirkintilloch East and North and Twechar06-05-2021
Susan MurrayLiberal DemocratsKirkintilloch East and North and Twechar06-05-2021
Sandra ThorntonConservative and UnionistLenzie and Kirkintilloch South06-05-2021
Rod AcklandLiberal DemocratsLenzie and Kirkintilloch South06-05-2021
Gillian RenwickScottish National Party (SNP)Lenzie and Kirkintilloch South06-05-2021
Jim GibbonsScottish National Party (SNP)Milngavie06-05-2021
Jim GoodallLiberal DemocratsMilngavie06-05-2021
Graeme McGinnigleConservative and UnionistMilngavie06-05-2021