2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest

East Dunbartonshire

Council TypeScotland
ONS CodeS30000015
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLD/CON


Councillors:2 4 5 0 0 0 8 3 0

East Dunbartonshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Calum SmithScottish National Party (SNP)Bearsden North2027
Duncan CummingIndependent / OtherBearsden North2027
Alan ReidLiberal DemocratsBearsden North2027
Andrew PolsonIndependent / OtherBearsden South2027
Ian GallagherScottish National Party (SNP)Bearsden South2027
Vaughan MoodyLiberal DemocratsBearsden South2027
Billy HendryConservative and UnionistBishopbriggs North and Campsie2027
Lynda WilliamsonScottish National Party (SNP)Bishopbriggs North and Campsie2027
Colette McDiarmidLabour PartyBishopbriggs North and Campsie2027
Paul FerrettiScottish National Party (SNP)Bishopbriggs North and Campsie2027
Alan MoirLabour PartyBishopbriggs South2027
Ben RoseLiberal DemocratsBishopbriggs South2027
Gordan LowScottish National Party (SNP)Bishopbriggs South2027
Susan MurrayLiberal DemocratsKirkintilloch East and North and Twechar2027
Stewart MacDonaldLabour PartyKirkintilloch East and North and Twechar2027
Pamela MarshallScottish National Party (SNP)Kirkintilloch East and North and Twechar2027
Callum McNallyLabour PartyLenzie and Kirkintilloch South2027
Willie PatersonLiberal DemocratsLenzie and Kirkintilloch South2027
Gillian RenwickScottish National Party (SNP)Lenzie and Kirkintilloch South2027
Aileen PolsonIndependent / OtherMilngavie2027
Jim GibbonsScottish National Party (SNP)Milngavie2027
Alix MathiesonConservative and UnionistMilngavie2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)