2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest

East Renfrewshire

Council TypeScotland
ONS CodeS30000020
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB/IND


Councillors:6 8 0 0 0 0 4 2 0

East Renfrewshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Danny DevlinIndependent / OtherBarrhead2017
Kenny HayLabour PartyBarrhead2017
Betty CunninghamLabour PartyBarrhead2017
CouncillorTommy ReillyScottish National Party (SNP)Barrhead2017
Alan LaffertyLabour PartyBusbyclarkston and Eaglesham2017
Stewart MillerConservative and UnionistBusbyclarkston and Eaglesham2017
Provost Alastair CarmichaelScottish National Party (SNP)Busbyclarkston and Eaglesham2017
Jim FletcherLabour PartyGiffnock and Thornliebank2017
Gordon WallaceConservative and UnionistGiffnock and Thornliebank2017
Vincent WatersScottish National Party (SNP)Giffnock and Thornliebank2017
Tony BuchananScottish National Party (SNP)Neilston, Uplawmoor and Newton Mearns North2017
Paul O'KaneLabour PartyNeilston, Uplawmoor and Newton Mearns North2017
Charlie GilbertConservative and UnionistNeilston, Uplawmoor and Newton Mearns North2017
Elaine GreenLabour PartyNeilston, Uplawmoor and Newton Mearns North2017
Ralph RobertsonIndependent / OtherNetherlee, Stamperland and Williamwood2017
Gordon McCaskillConservative and UnionistNetherlee, Stamperland and Williamwood2017
Mary MontagueLabour PartyNetherlee, Stamperland and Williamwood2017
Jim SwiftConservative and UnionistNewton Mearns South2017
Barbara GrantConservative and UnionistNewton Mearns South2017
Ian McAlpineLabour PartyNewton Mearns South2017

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)