2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest

East Renfrewshire

Council TypeScotland
ONS CodeS30000020
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB/IND


Councillors:6 4 0 0 0 0 5 3 0

East Renfrewshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Danny DevlinIndependent / OtherBarrhead, Liboside and Uplawmoor2021
Angela ConveryScottish National Party (SNP)Barrhead, Liboside and Uplawmoor2021
Betty CunninghamLabour PartyBarrhead, Liboside and Uplawmoor2021
Paul AitkenIndependent / OtherBarrhead, Liboside and Uplawmoor2021
Alan LaffertyLabour PartyClarkston, Netherlee and Williamwood2021
David MacdonaldIndependent / OtherClarkston, Netherlee and Williamwood2021
Annette IrelandScottish National Party (SNP)Clarkston, Netherlee and Williamwood2021
Stewart MillerConservative and UnionistClarkston, Netherlee and Williamwood2021
Colm MerrickScottish National Party (SNP)Giffnock and Thornliebank2021
Gordon WallaceConservative and UnionistGiffnock and Thornliebank2021
Provost Jim FletcherLabour PartyGiffnock and Thornliebank2021
Paul O'KaneLabour PartyNewton Mearns North and Neilston2021
Tony BuchananScottish National Party (SNP)Newton Mearns North and Neilston2021
Charlie GilbertConservative and UnionistNewton Mearns North and Neilston2021
Jim McLeanConservative and UnionistNewton Mearns South and Eaglesham2021
Caroline BamforthScottish National Party (SNP)Newton Mearns South and Eaglesham2021
Jim SwiftConservative and UnionistNewton Mearns South and Eaglesham2021
Barbara GrantConservative and UnionistNewton Mearns South and Eaglesham2021

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)