2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeScotland
ONS CodeS30000006
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlSNP min


Councillors:5 7 0 0 0 0 6 0 0

Midlothian Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Derek MilliganLabour PartyBonnyrigg2021
Dianne AlexanderScottish National Party (SNP)Bonnyrigg2021
Janet Lay-DouglasConservative and UnionistBonnyrigg2021
Stephen CurranLabour PartyDalkeith2021
Colin CassidyScottish National Party (SNP)Dalkeith2021
Margot RussellLabour PartyDalkeith2021
Peter SmaillConservative and UnionistMidlothian East2021
Kenneth BairdScottish National Party (SNP)Midlothian East2021
John HackettLabour PartyMidlothian East2021
Kieran MunroConservative and UnionistMidlothian South2021
Jim MuirheadLabour PartyMidlothian South2021
Catherine JohnstoneScottish National Party (SNP)Midlothian South2021
Russell ImrieLabour PartyMidlothian West2021
Kelly ParryScottish National Party (SNP)Midlothian West2021
Pauline WinchesterConservative and UnionistMidlothian West2021
Andrew HardieConservative and UnionistPenicuik2021
Adam MontgomeryLabour PartyPenicuik2021
Debbi McCallScottish National Party (SNP)Penicuik2021

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)