2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeScotland
ONS CodeS30000006
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlSNP min


Councillors:5 6 0 0 0 0 7 0 0

Midlothian Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Derek MilliganLabour PartyBonnyrigg2022
Dianne AlexanderScottish National Party (SNP)Bonnyrigg2022
Janet Lay-DouglasConservative and UnionistBonnyrigg2022
Stephen CurranLabour PartyDalkeith2022
Colin CassidyScottish National Party (SNP)Dalkeith2022
Margot RussellLabour PartyDalkeith2022
Peter SmaillConservative and UnionistMidlothian East2022
Kenneth BairdScottish National Party (SNP)Midlothian East2022
John HackettLabour PartyMidlothian East2022
Kieran MunroConservative and UnionistMidlothian South2022
Jim MuirheadLabour PartyMidlothian South2022
Catherine JohnstoneScottish National Party (SNP)Midlothian South2022
Russell ImrieLabour PartyMidlothian West2022
Kelly ParryScottish National Party (SNP)Midlothian West2022
Pauline WinchesterConservative and UnionistMidlothian West2022
Andrew HardieConservative and UnionistPenicuik2022
Joe WallaceScottish National Party (SNP)Penicuik2022
Debbi McCallScottish National Party (SNP)Penicuik2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)