Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeScotland
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB min


Councillors:5 6 0 0 0 0 7 0 0

Midlothian Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Derek MilliganLabour PartyBonnyrigg06-05-2021
Dianne AlexanderScottish National Party (SNP)Bonnyrigg06-05-2021
Janet Lay-DouglasConservative and UnionistBonnyrigg06-05-2021
Stephen CurranLabour PartyDalkeith06-05-2021
Colin CassidyScottish National Party (SNP)Dalkeith06-05-2021
Margot RussellLabour PartyDalkeith06-05-2021
Peter SmaillConservative and UnionistMidlothian East06-05-2021
Kenneth BairdScottish National Party (SNP)Midlothian East06-05-2021
John HackettLabour PartyMidlothian East06-05-2021
Kieran MunroConservative and UnionistMidlothian South06-05-2021
Jim MuirheadLabour PartyMidlothian South06-05-2021
Catherine JohnstoneScottish National Party (SNP)Midlothian South06-05-2021
Russell ImrieLabour PartyMidlothian West06-05-2021
Kelly ParryScottish National Party (SNP)Midlothian West06-05-2021
Pauline WinchesterConservative and UnionistMidlothian West06-05-2021
Andrew HardieConservative and UnionistPenicuik06-05-2021
Joe WallaceScottish National Party (SNP)Penicuik06-05-2021
Debbi McCallScottish National Party (SNP)Penicuik06-05-2021