Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeScotland
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlSNP min


Councillors:9 1 0 0 0 0 9 7 0

Moray Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Gordon CowieIndependent / OtherBuckie2021
Tim EagleConservative and UnionistBuckie2021
Sonya WarrenScottish National Party (SNP)Buckie2021
Frank BrownConservative and UnionistElgin City North2021
John DiversLabour PartyElgin City North2021
Maria McLeanConservative and UnionistElgin City North2021
Paula CoyScottish National Party (SNP)Elgin City North2021
Ray McLeanConservative and UnionistElgin City South2021
Graham LeadbitterScottish National Party (SNP)Elgin City South2021
Shona MorrisonScottish National Party (SNP)Fochabers Lhanbryde2021
David BremnerScottish National Party (SNP)Fochabers Lhanbryde2021
Marc MacraeConservative and UnionistFochabers Lhanbryde2021
Claire FeaverConservative and UnionistForres2021
George AlexanderIndependent / OtherForres2021
Aaron McLeanScottish National Party (SNP)Forres2021
Lorna CreswellIndependent / OtherForres2021
Ryan EdwardsIndependent / OtherHeldon and Laich2021
James AllanConservative and UnionistHeldon and Laich2021
Amy TaylorScottish National Party (SNP)Heldon and Laich2021
John CoweIndependent / OtherHeldon and Laich2021
Theresa CoullScottish National Party (SNP)Keith and Cullen2021
Donald GattConservative and UnionistKeith and Cullen2021
Ron ShepherdIndependent / OtherKeith and Cullen2021
Derek RossIndependent / OtherSpeyside Glenlivet2021
Walter WilsonConservative and UnionistSpeyside Glenlivet2021
Louise NicolScottish National Party (SNP)Speyside Glenlivet2021