Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeScotland
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlSNP min


Councillors:9 1 0 0 0 0 9 7 0

Moray Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sonya WarrenScottish National Party (SNP)Buckie05-05-2022
Gordon CowieIndependent / OtherBuckie05-05-2022
Tim EagleConservative and UnionistBuckie05-05-2022
Frank BrownConservative and UnionistElgin City North05-05-2022
John DiversLabour PartyElgin City North05-05-2022
Maria McLeanConservative and UnionistElgin City North05-05-2022
Paula CoyScottish National Party (SNP)Elgin City North05-05-2022
Ray McLeanConservative and UnionistElgin City South05-05-2022
Graham LeadbitterScottish National Party (SNP)Elgin City South05-05-2022
Shona MorrisonScottish National Party (SNP)Fochabers Lhanbryde05-05-2022
David BremnerScottish National Party (SNP)Fochabers Lhanbryde05-05-2022
Marc MacraeConservative and UnionistFochabers Lhanbryde05-05-2022
Claire FeaverConservative and UnionistForres05-05-2022
George AlexanderIndependent / OtherForres05-05-2022
Aaron McLeanScottish National Party (SNP)Forres05-05-2022
Lorna CreswellIndependent / OtherForres05-05-2022
Ryan EdwardsIndependent / OtherHeldon and Laich05-05-2022
James AllanConservative and UnionistHeldon and Laich05-05-2022
Amy TaylorScottish National Party (SNP)Heldon and Laich05-05-2022
John CoweIndependent / OtherHeldon and Laich05-05-2022
Theresa CoullScottish National Party (SNP)Keith and Cullen05-05-2022
Donald GattConservative and UnionistKeith and Cullen05-05-2022
Laura PowellConservative and UnionistKeith and Cullen05-05-2022
Derek RossIndependent / OtherSpeyside Glenlivet05-05-2022
Walter WilsonIndependent / OtherSpeyside Glenlivet05-05-2022
Louise NicolScottish National Party (SNP)Speyside Glenlivet05-05-2022