2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeScotland
ONS CodeS12000020
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON min


Councillors:8 1 0 0 0 0 9 8 0

Moray Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Gordon CowieIndependent / OtherBuckie2021
Tim EagleConservative and UnionistBuckie2021
Sonya WarrenScottish National Party (SNP)Buckie2021
Frank BrownConservative and UnionistElgin City North2021
John DiversLabour PartyElgin City North2021
Maria McLeanConservative and UnionistElgin City North2021
Paula CoyScottish National Party (SNP)Elgin City North2021
Ray McLeanConservative and UnionistElgin City South2021
Graham LeadbitterScottish National Party (SNP)Elgin City South2021
Shona MorrisonScottish National Party (SNP)Fochabers Lhanbryde2021
David BremnerScottish National Party (SNP)Fochabers Lhanbryde2021
Marc MacraeConservative and UnionistFochabers Lhanbryde2021
Claire FeaverConservative and UnionistForres2021
George AlexanderIndependent / OtherForres2021
Aaron McLeanScottish National Party (SNP)Forres2021
Lorna CreswellIndependent / OtherForres2021
Ryan EdwardsIndependent / OtherHeldon and Laich2021
James AllanConservative and UnionistHeldon and Laich2021
Amy TaylorScottish National Party (SNP)Heldon and Laich2021
John CoweIndependent / OtherHeldon and Laich2021
Theresa CoullScottish National Party (SNP)Keith and Cullen2021
Donald GattConservative and UnionistKeith and Cullen2021
Ron ShepherdIndependent / OtherKeith and Cullen2021
Derek RossIndependent / OtherSpeyside Glenlivet2021
Walter WilsonIndependent / OtherSpeyside Glenlivet2021
Louise NicolScottish National Party (SNP)Speyside Glenlivet2021

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)