Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest

North Lanarkshire

Council TypeScotland
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlSNP min


Councillors:8 31 0 0 0 0 27 10 1

North Lanarkshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
D StocksScottish National Party (SNP)Airdrie Central2022
T DouglasConservative and UnionistAirdrie Central2022
N PettigrewScottish National Party (SNP)Airdrie Central2022
J LogueLabour PartyAirdrie Central2022
A BeveridgeIndependent / OtherAirdrie North2022
S CoyleScottish National Party (SNP)Airdrie North2022
T MorganIndependent / OtherAirdrie North2022
D CullenConservative and UnionistAirdrie North2022
P Di MascioScottish National Party (SNP)Airdrie South2022
M CoyleScottish National Party (SNP)Airdrie South2022
I McNeilLabour PartyAirdrie South2022
S WatsonConservative and UnionistAirdrie South2022
A CampbellLabour PartyBellshill2022
JJ LindenScottish National Party (SNP)Bellshill2022
H CurranLabour PartyBellshill2022
C CameronConservative and UnionistBellshill2022
W ShieldsLabour PartyCoatbridge North2022
K LarsonScottish National Party (SNP)Coatbridge North2022
A StubbsScottish National Party (SNP)Coatbridge North2022
A McVeyLabour PartyCoatbridge North2022
F MacGregorScottish National Party (SNP)Coatbridge South2022
G WoodsLabour PartyCoatbridge South2022
T CastlesLabour PartyCoatbridge South2022
T CarragherScottish National Party (SNP)Coatbridge South2022
C StephenScottish National Party (SNP)Coatbridge West2022
K DochertyLabour PartyCoatbridge West2022
M GourlayLabour PartyCoatbridge West2022
G FannanIndependent / OtherCumbernauld East2022
P HoggIndependent / OtherCumbernauld East2022
C BarclayScottish National Party (SNP)Cumbernauld East2022
T JohnstonScottish National Party (SNP)Cumbernauld East2022
T FisherLabour PartyCumbernauld North2022
D AshrafScottish National Party (SNP)Cumbernauld North2022
C CurrieConservative and UnionistCumbernauld North2022
A MastertonScottish National Party (SNP)Cumbernauld North2022
J AshrafScottish National Party (SNP)Cumbernauld South2022
W GoldieScottish National Party (SNP)Cumbernauld South2022
A GrahamLabour PartyCumbernauld South2022
C JohnstonScottish National Party (SNP)Cumbernauld South2022
C QuigleyLabour PartyFortissat2022
M McCullochLabour PartyFortissat2022
Pe KellyLabour PartyFortissat2022
K StevensonLabour PartyFortissat2022
M McPakeLabour PartyGartcosh, Glenboig and Moodiesburn2022
G LennonScottish National Party (SNP)Gartcosh, Glenboig and Moodiesburn2022
W DoolanIndependent / OtherGartcosh, Glenboig and Moodiesburn2022
MJ KerrIndependent / OtherKilsyth2022
J JonesLabour PartyKilsyth2022
H Brannan-McVeyLabour PartyKilsyth2022
D BairdScottish National Party (SNP)Mossend and Holytown2022
F McNallyLabour PartyMossend and Holytown2022
J ReddinLabour PartyMossend and Holytown2022
O CarsonLabour PartyMotherwell North2022
P O\'RourkeLabour PartyMotherwell North2022
A WeirScottish National Party (SNP)Motherwell North2022
S FarooqAlba PartyMotherwell North2022
N WilsonConservative and UnionistMotherwell South East and Ravenscraig2022
Al ValentineScottish National Party (SNP)Motherwell South East and Ravenscraig2022
A MagowanScottish National Party (SNP)Motherwell South East and Ravenscraig2022
K DuffyLabour PartyMotherwell South East and Ravenscraig2022
Pa KellyLabour PartyMotherwell West2022
M GallacherConservative and UnionistMotherwell West2022
An ValentineScottish National Party (SNP)Motherwell West2022
L RoartyLabour PartyMurdostoun2022
CW McManusScottish National Party (SNP)Murdostoun2022
N ShevlinLabour PartyMurdostoun2022
J McLarenLabour PartyStepps, Chryston and Muirhead2022
L AndersonAlba PartyStepps, Chryston and Muirhead2022
S GoldsackIndependent / OtherStepps, Chryston and Muirhead2022
N MooneyLabour PartyThorniewood2022
R BurrowsLabour PartyThorniewood2022
H LoughranLabour PartyThorniewood2022
F FotheringhamScottish National Party (SNP)Wishaw2022
B BurgessConservative and UnionistWishaw2022
J HumeScottish National Party (SNP)Wishaw2022
A FeeneyIndependent / OtherWishaw2022