2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest

North Lanarkshire

Council TypeScotland
ONS CodeS30000023
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB min


Councillors:5 32 0 1 0 0 36 3 0

North Lanarkshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Claire WilliamsGreen PartyAirdrie Central2027
Geraldine WoodsLabour PartyAirdrie Central2027
Lorraine NolanConservative and UnionistAirdrie Central2027
Jean JonesLabour PartyAirdrie Central2027
Sophia CoyleScottish National Party (SNP)Airdrie North2027
Kirsten LarsonScottish National Party (SNP)Airdrie North2027
David CrichtonScottish National Party (SNP)Airdrie North2027
Alexander McVeyLabour PartyAirdrie North2027
Andrew BustardLabour PartyAirdrie South2027
Lisa StubbsScottish National Party (SNP)Airdrie South2027
Kenneth DuffyLabour PartyAirdrie South2027
Fiona FotheringhamScottish National Party (SNP)Airdrie South2027
Michael McBrideLabour PartyBellshill2027
Heather Brannan-McVeyLabour PartyBellshill2027
Bill ShieldsLabour PartyBellshill2027
Paula Di MascioScottish National Party (SNP)Bellshill2027
Nicky ShevlinLabour PartyCoatbridge North2027
Greg LennonScottish National Party (SNP)Coatbridge North2027
Margaret BoydLabour PartyCoatbridge North2027
David RobbScottish National Party (SNP)Coatbridge North2027
Denis JohnstonScottish National Party (SNP)Coatbridge South2027
Lesley MitchellScottish National Party (SNP)Coatbridge South2027
Jordan LindenScottish National Party (SNP)Coatbridge South2027
Sandy WatsonConservative and UnionistCoatbridge South2027
John CairnsScottish National Party (SNP)Coatbridge West2027
Tracy CarragherScottish National Party (SNP)Coatbridge West2027
Ann BallingerScottish National Party (SNP)Coatbridge West2027
Gary RobinsonScottish National Party (SNP)Cumbernauld East2027
Peter McDadeLabour PartyCumbernauld East2027
Alan BeveridgeIndependent / OtherCumbernauld East2027
John LeckieBritish Unionist PartyCumbernauld East2027
Barry McCullochLabour PartyCumbernauld North2027
Lesley JarvieScottish National Party (SNP)Cumbernauld North2027
Allan StubbsScottish National Party (SNP)Cumbernauld North2027
Frank McNallyLabour PartyCumbernauld North2027
Jim LogueLabour PartyCumbernauld South2027
Tom FisherLabour PartyCumbernauld South2027
William GoldieScottish National Party (SNP)Cumbernauld South2027
Margaret HughesScottish National Party (SNP)Cumbernauld South2027
Helen LoughranLabour PartyFortissat2027
Jim ReddinLabour PartyFortissat2027
Pat PattonLabour PartyFortissat2027
John McLarenLabour PartyFortissat2027
Agnes MagowanScottish National Party (SNP)Gartcosh, Glenboig and Moodiesburn2027
Michael McPakeLabour PartyGartcosh, Glenboig and Moodiesburn2027
Fergus MacGregorScottish National Party (SNP)Gartcosh, Glenboig and Moodiesburn2027
Joanne KeltieScottish National Party (SNP)Kilsyth2027
Martin McCullochLabour PartyKilsyth2027
Nathan WilsonConservative and UnionistKilsyth2027
Janice TonerScottish National Party (SNP)Mossend and Holytown2027
Anne ThomasScottish National Party (SNP)Mossend and Holytown2027
Robert McKendrickIndependent / OtherMossend and Holytown2027
Angela CampbellLabour PartyMotherwell North2027
Paul KellyLabour PartyMotherwell North2027
Jim HumeScottish National Party (SNP)Motherwell North2027
Claire BarclayScottish National Party (SNP)Motherwell North2027
Frank McKayLabour PartyMotherwell South East and Ravenscraig2027
Barry McCluskeyScottish National Party (SNP)Motherwell South East and Ravenscraig2027
Beth BaudoScottish National Party (SNP)Motherwell South East and Ravenscraig2027
Kevin DochertyLabour PartyMotherwell South East and Ravenscraig2027
Kenneth StevensonLabour PartyMotherwell West2027
Gordon CurrieConservative and UnionistMotherwell West2027
Bob BurgessConservative and UnionistMotherwell West2027
Cameron McManusScottish National Party (SNP)Murdostoun2027
Ayeshah KhanLabour PartyMurdostoun2027
Gerry BrennanScottish National Party (SNP)Murdostoun2027
Louise RoartyLabour PartyMurdostoun2027
Andrew Duffy-LawsonLabour PartyStepps, Chryston and Muirhead2027
Chris CostelloLabour PartyStepps, Chryston and Muirhead2027
Alan MastertonScottish National Party (SNP)Stepps, Chryston and Muirhead2027
Danish AshrafScottish National Party (SNP)Thorniewood2027
Michael CoyleScottish National Party (SNP)Thorniewood2027
Henry DunbarLabour PartyThorniewood2027
Adam SmithScottish National Party (SNP)Wishaw2027
Richard SullivanScottish National Party (SNP)Wishaw2027
James McPhilemyLabour PartyWishaw2027
Tom JohnstonScottish National Party (SNP)Wishaw2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)