Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest

West Lothian

Council TypeScotland
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB min


Councillors:7 12 0 0 0 0 13 1 0

West Lothian Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sarah KingScottish National Party (SNP)Armadale and Blackridge06-05-2021
Andrew McGuireLabour PartyArmadale and Blackridge06-05-2021
Stuart BorrowmanIndependent / OtherArmadale and Blackridge06-05-2021
Charles KennedyConservative and UnionistBathgate06-05-2021
William BoyleScottish National Party (SNP)Bathgate06-05-2021
John McGintyLabour PartyBathgate06-05-2021
Harry CartmillLabour PartyBathgate06-05-2021
Angela DoranLabour PartyBroxburn, Uphall and Winchburgh06-05-2021
Diane CalderScottish National Party (SNP)Broxburn, Uphall and Winchburgh06-05-2021
Chris HorneConservative and UnionistBroxburn, Uphall and Winchburgh06-05-2021
Janet CampbellScottish National Party (SNP)Broxburn, Uphall and Winchburgh06-05-2021
Frank AndersonScottish National Party (SNP)East Livingston and East Calder06-05-2021
Damian TimsonConservative and UnionistEast Livingston and East Calder06-05-2021
Carl JohnScottish National Party (SNP)East Livingston and East Calder06-05-2021
Dave KingLabour PartyEast Livingston and East Calder06-05-2021
David DoddsLabour PartyFauldhouse and the Breich Valley06-05-2021
Cathy MuldoonLabour PartyFauldhouse and the Breich Valley06-05-2021
Pauline ClarkScottish National Party (SNP)Fauldhouse and the Breich Valley06-05-2021
Tom ConnLabour PartyLinlithgow06-05-2021
Tom KerrConservative and UnionistLinlithgow06-05-2021
David TaitScottish National Party (SNP)Linlithgow06-05-2021
Andrew MillerScottish National Party (SNP)Livingston North06-05-2021
Robert De BoldScottish National Party (SNP)Livingston North06-05-2021
Dom McGuireLabour PartyLivingston North06-05-2021
Alison AdamsonConservative and UnionistLivingston North06-05-2021
Peter JohnstonScottish National Party (SNP)Livingston South06-05-2021
Lawrence FitzpatrickLabour PartyLivingston South06-05-2021
Moira ShemiltScottish National Party (SNP)Livingston South06-05-2021
Peter HeggieConservative and UnionistLivingston South06-05-2021
Bruce FairbairnConservative and UnionistWhitburn and Blackburn06-05-2021
George PaulLabour PartyWhitburn and Blackburn06-05-2021
Jim DicksonScottish National Party (SNP)Whitburn and Blackburn06-05-2021
Kirsteen SullivanLabour PartyWhitburn and Blackburn06-05-2021