2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Bath and North East Somerset

Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000022
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD



Bath and North East Somerset Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Lizzie GladwynConservative and UnionistAbbey2019
Peter TurnerConservative and UnionistAbbey2019
Geoff WardConservative and UnionistBathavon North2019
Alison MillarLiberal DemocratsBathavon North2019
Martin VealConservative and UnionistBathavon North2019
Neil ButtersLiberal DemocratsBathavon South2019
David VealeConservative and UnionistBathavon West2019
Steve JeffriesConservative and UnionistBathwick2019
Matt CochraneConservative and UnionistBathwick2019
Liz RichardsonConservative and UnionistChew Valley North2019
Vic PritchardConservative and UnionistChew Valley South2019
Karen WarringtonConservative and UnionistClutton2019
Cherry BeathLiberal DemocratsCombe Down2019
Bob GoodmanConservative and UnionistCombe Down2019
Sally DavisConservative and UnionistFarmborough2019
Les KewConservative and UnionistHigh Littleton2019
Bryan OrganConservative and UnionistKeynsham East2019
Marie LongstaffConservative and UnionistKeynsham East2019
Brian SimmonsConservative and UnionistKeynsham North2019
Charles GerrishConservative and UnionistKeynsham North2019
Alan HaleConservative and UnionistKeynsham South2019
Lisa O'BrienConservative and UnionistKeynsham South2019
Sue CraigLiberal DemocratsKingsmead2019
Andrew FurseLiberal DemocratsKingsmead2019
Rob AppleyardLiberal DemocratsLambridge2019
Lin PattersonGreen PartyLambridge2019
Anthony ClarkeConservative and UnionistLansdown2019
Patrick Anketell-JonesConservative and UnionistLansdown2019
Michael NortonConservative and UnionistLyncombe2019
Mark ShelfordConservative and UnionistLyncombe2019
Tim WarrenConservative and UnionistMendip2019
Barry MacraeConservative and UnionistMidsomer Norton North2019
Michael EvansConservative and UnionistMidsomer Norton North2019
Paul MyersConservative and UnionistMidsomer Norton Redfield2019
Chris WattConservative and UnionistMidsomer Norton Redfield2019
Caroline RobertsLiberal DemocratsNewbridge2019
Michelle O'DohertyLiberal DemocratsNewbridge2019
Steve HedgesLiberal DemocratsOdd Down2019
Nigel RobertsLiberal DemocratsOdd Down2019
Will SandryLiberal DemocratsOldfield2019
Shaun Stephenson-McGallLiberal DemocratsOldfield2019
John BullLabour PartyPaulton2019
Liz HardmanLabour PartyPaulton2019
Karen WalkerIndependent / OtherPeasedown2019
Sarah BevanIndependent / OtherPeasedown2019
Paul MayConservative and UnionistPublow and Whitchurch2019
Chris DandoLabour PartyRadstock2019
Deirdre HorstmannConservative and UnionistRadstock2019
Francine HaeberlingConservative and UnionistSaltford2019
Emma DixonConservative and UnionistSaltford2019
Paul CrossleyLiberal DemocratsSouthdown2019
Dine RomeroLiberal DemocratsSouthdown2019
Douglas DeaconIndependent / OtherTimsbury2019
Joe RaymentLabour PartyTwerton2019
Tim BallLiberal DemocratsTwerton2019
Richard SamuelLiberal DemocratsWalcot2019
Fiona DareyConservative and UnionistWalcot2019
Eleanor JacksonLabour PartyWestfield2019
Robin MossLabour PartyWestfield2019
June PlayerIndependent / OtherWestmoreland2019
Colin BlackburnIndependent / OtherWestmoreland2019
Matthew DaviesConservative and UnionistWeston2019
Colin BarrettConservative and UnionistWeston2019
Ian GilchristLiberal DemocratsWidcombe2019
Jasper Martin BeckerConservative and UnionistWidcombe2019

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)