2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Bracknell Forest

Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000036
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:41 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Bracknell Forest Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Tony VirgoConservative and UnionistAscot2019
Mrs Dorothy Hayes MBEConservative and UnionistAscot2019
John HarrisonConservative and UnionistBinfield With Warfield2019
Sarah PeaceyConservative and UnionistBinfield With Warfield2019
Ian LeakeConservative and UnionistBinfield With Warfield2019
Kirsten AshmanConservative and UnionistBullbrook2019
Robert AngellConservative and UnionistBullbrook2019
Michael BrossardConservative and UnionistCentral Sandhurst2019
Gaby KennedyConservative and UnionistCentral Sandhurst2019
Nick AllenConservative and UnionistCollege Town2019
Mrs Pauline McKenzieConservative and UnionistCollege Town2019
Colin DudleyConservative and UnionistCrown Wood2019
Marc Brunel-WalkerConservative and UnionistCrown Wood2019
Ms Suki HayesConservative and UnionistCrown Wood2019
Jim FinnieConservative and UnionistCrowthorne2019
Bob WadeConservative and UnionistCrowthorne2019
Mrs Mary TempertonLabour PartyGreat Hollands North2019
Dr Peter HillConservative and UnionistGreat Hollands North2019
Jennie McCrackenConservative and UnionistGreat Hollands South2019
Mrs Jan AngellConservative and UnionistGreat Hollands South2019
Mrs Gill BirchConservative and UnionistHanworth2019
Mrs Sandra InghamConservative and UnionistHanworth2019
Malcolm TullettConservative and UnionistHanworth2019
Mrs Isabel MattickConservative and UnionistHarmans Water2019
Ms Ash MerryConservative and UnionistHarmans Water2019
Chris TurrellConservative and UnionistHarmans Water2019
Dale BirchConservative and UnionistLittle Sandhurst and Wellington2019
Paul Bettison OBEConservative and UnionistLittle Sandhurst and Wellington2019
Peter HeydonConservative and UnionistOld Bracknell2019
Iain McCrackenConservative and UnionistOld Bracknell2019
John PorterConservative and UnionistOwlsmoor2019
David WorrallConservative and UnionistOwlsmoor2019
Alvin FinchConservative and UnionistPriestwood and Garth2019
Graham BirchConservative and UnionistPriestwood and Garth2019
Mrs Tina McKenzie-BoyleConservative and UnionistPriestwood and Garth2019
Clifton ThompsonConservative and UnionistWarfield Harvest Ride2019
Robert McLeanConservative and UnionistWarfield Harvest Ride2019
Dr Gareth BarnardConservative and UnionistWarfield Harvest Ride2019
Michael SkinnerConservative and UnionistWildridings and Central2019
Mrs Dee HamiltonConservative and UnionistWildridings and Central2019
Ms Moira GawConservative and UnionistWinkfield and Cranbourne2019
Susie PhillipsConservative and UnionistWinkfield and Cranbourne2019

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)