Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

Cheshire West and Chester

Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
ControlLAB min


Councillors:36 38 0 0 0 0 0 1 0

Cheshire West and Chester Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Marie NelsonLabour PartyBlacon02-05-2019
Carol GahanLabour PartyBlacon02-05-2019
Ben PowellLabour PartyBlacon02-05-2019
Martyn DelaneyLabour PartyBoughton02-05-2019
Samantha DixonLabour PartyChester City02-05-2019
Margaret ParkerConservative and Unionist PartyChester Villages02-05-2019
Stuart ParkerConservative and Unionist PartyChester Villages02-05-2019
Gaynor SinarConservative and Unionist PartyDavenham and Moulton02-05-2019
James PearsonConservative and Unionist PartyDavenham and Moulton02-05-2019
Helen WeltmanConservative and Unionist PartyDavenham and Moulton02-05-2019
Mark WilliamsConservative and Unionist PartyDodleston and Huntington02-05-2019
Mike EdwardsonLabour PartyEllesmere Port Town02-05-2019
Jess CrookLabour PartyEllesmere Port Town02-05-2019
Stephen SmithLabour PartyElton02-05-2019
Howard GreenwoodConservative and Unionist PartyFarndon02-05-2019
Andrew DawsonConservative and Unionist PartyFrodsham02-05-2019
Lynn RileyConservative and Unionist PartyFrodsham02-05-2019
Bob RuddLabour PartyGarden Quarter02-05-2019
Eleanor JohnsonConservative and Unionist PartyGowy02-05-2019
Tony SherlockLabour PartyGrange02-05-2019
Keith BoardConservative and Unionist PartyGreat Boughton02-05-2019
Pamela HallConservative and Unionist PartyGreat Boughton02-05-2019
Neil SullivanConservative and Unionist PartyHandbridge Park02-05-2019
Razia DanielsConservative and Unionist PartyHandbridge Park02-05-2019
Patricia ParkesConservative and Unionist PartyHartford and Greenbank02-05-2019
Susan KaurConservative and Unionist PartyHartford and Greenbank02-05-2019
Alan McKieConservative and Unionist PartyHelsby02-05-2019
Angie ChidleyLabour PartyHoole02-05-2019
Alex BlackLabour PartyHoole02-05-2019
Ralph OultramConservative and Unionist PartyKingsley02-05-2019
Jane MercerLabour PartyLache02-05-2019
Gareth AndersonConservative and Unionist PartyLedsham and Manor02-05-2019
Peter RooneyLabour PartyLedsham and Manor02-05-2019
Louise GittinsLabour PartyLittle Neston and Burton02-05-2019
Nige JonesConservative and Unionist PartyLittle Neston and Burton02-05-2019
Chris WhitehurstConservative and Unionist PartyMalpas02-05-2019
Norman WrightConservative and Unionist PartyMarbury02-05-2019
Lynn GibbonConservative and Unionist PartyMarbury02-05-2019
Don HammondConservative and Unionist PartyMarbury02-05-2019
Andy WilliamsLabour PartyNeston02-05-2019
Diane RobertsLabour PartyNetherpool02-05-2019
Richard BeachamLabour PartyNewton02-05-2019
Gill WatsonLabour PartyNewton02-05-2019
Martin BarkerIndependentParkgate02-05-2019
Pat MerrickLabour PartyRossmore02-05-2019
Brian CroweConservative and Unionist PartySaughall and Mollington02-05-2019
Mark StocksConservative and Unionist PartyShakerley02-05-2019
Robert BissetLabour PartySt Paul's02-05-2019
Angela ClaydonLabour PartySt Paul's02-05-2019
Mark HenesyLabour PartyStrawberry02-05-2019
Nicole MeardonLabour PartySutton02-05-2019
Paul DonovanLabour PartySutton02-05-2019
Eveleigh Moore DuttonConservative and Unionist PartyTarporley02-05-2019
Hugo DeynemConservative and Unionist PartyTarvin and Kelsall02-05-2019
John LeatherConservative and Unionist PartyTarvin and Kelsall02-05-2019
Mike JonesConservative and Unionist PartyTattenhall02-05-2019
Jill HoulbrookConservative and Unionist PartyUpton02-05-2019
Matt BryanLabour PartyUpton02-05-2019
Harry TongeConservative and Unionist PartyWeaver and Cuddington02-05-2019
Charles FifieldConservative and Unionist PartyWeaver and Cuddington02-05-2019
Paul WilliamsConservative and Unionist PartyWeaver and Cuddington02-05-2019
Karen ShoreLabour PartyWhitby02-05-2019
Brian JonesLabour PartyWhitby02-05-2019
Myles HoggConservative and Unionist PartyWillaston and Thornton02-05-2019
Paul DolanLabour PartyWinnington and Castle02-05-2019
Sam NaylorLabour PartyWinnington and Castle02-05-2019
Don BeckettLabour PartyWinsford Over and Verdin02-05-2019
Michael BaynhamConservative and Unionist PartyWinsford Over and Verdin02-05-2019
Tom BlackmoreLabour PartyWinsford Over and Verdin02-05-2019
Stephen BurnsLabour PartyWinsford Swanlow and Dene02-05-2019
David ArmstrongLabour PartyWinsford Swanlow and Dene02-05-2019
Brian ClarkeLabour PartyWinsford Wharton02-05-2019
Pamela BooherLabour PartyWinsford Wharton02-05-2019
Tony LawrensonLabour PartyWitton and Rudheath02-05-2019
Val ArmstrongLabour PartyWitton and Rudheath02-05-2019