Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

Isle of Wight

Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:14 2 1 0 2 0 0 20 1

Isle of Wight Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mr John NicholsonConservative and Unionist PartyArreton and Newchurch06-05-2021
Mr Philip JordanIndependentBinstead and Fishbourne06-05-2021
Mr Ivor WarlowIndependentBrading, St Helens and Bembridge06-05-2021
Mrs Lora Peacey-WilcoxIndependentBrading, St Helens and Bembridge06-05-2021
Mr Richard HollisConservative and Unionist PartyCarisbrooke06-05-2021
Mr Ian StephensIndependentCentral Wight06-05-2021
Mr Ian David WardConservative and Unionist PartyChale, Niton and Whitwell06-05-2021
Mr Richard PriestIndependentCowes Medina06-05-2021
Mr Raymond BloomfieldConservative and Unionist PartyCowes North06-05-2021
Mr Graham PerksUK Independence Party (UKIP)Cowes South and Northwood06-05-2021
Mr John Vere HobartConservative and Unionist PartyCowes West and Gurnard06-05-2021
Mr Geoff LumleyLabour PartyEast Cowes06-05-2021
Mr Paul Fuller - JPIndependentFreshwater North06-05-2021
Mr John MedlandIndependentFreshwater South06-05-2021
Mrs Luisa HillardIndependentGodshill and Wroxall06-05-2021
Mr Jonathan GilbeyIndependentHavenstreet, Ashey and Haylands06-05-2021
Mr Daryll PitcherUK Independence Party (UKIP)Lake North06-05-2021
Mr Rodney David DownerIndependentLake South06-05-2021
Mr Robert BlezzardIndependentNettlestone and Seaview06-05-2021
Miss Julie Jones-EvansIndependentNewport Central06-05-2021
Mr David EcclesConservative and Unionist PartyNewport East06-05-2021
Mr Robert SeelyConservative and Unionist PartyNewport North06-05-2021
Mr David StewartConservative and Unionist PartyNewport South06-05-2021
Mr Chris WhitehouseConservative and Unionist PartyNewport West06-05-2021
Mr Alan HollandsLabour PartyParkhurst06-05-2021
Mr Gordon KendallIndependentRyde East06-05-2021
Mr Wayne Charles WhittleConservative and Unionist PartyRyde North East06-05-2021
Mr Reginald BarryLiberal DemocratsRyde North West06-05-2021
Mr Conrad GauntlettConservative and Unionist PartyRyde South06-05-2021
Mr Stephen StubbingsIndependentRyde West06-05-2021
Julia Baker-SmithIndependentSandown North06-05-2021
Mr Roger Whitby-SmithIndependentSandown South06-05-2021
Mr Charles ChapmanIndependentShanklin Central06-05-2021
Mrs Shirley SmartIndependentShanklin South06-05-2021
Mr John HoweIndependentTotland06-05-2021
VacancyVacantVentnor East06-05-2021
Mr Matthew PriceConservative and Unionist PartyVentnor West06-05-2021
Mr Stuart HutchinsonConservative and Unionist PartyWest Wight06-05-2021
Mr Paul BertieConservative and Unionist PartyWhippingham and Osborne06-05-2021
Mr Jonathan Francis BaconIndependentWootton Bridge06-05-2021