Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest

Isle of Wight

Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlIND/GRN


Councillors:25 0 2 0 0 0 0 13 0

Isle of Wight Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Ms. Clare MosdellConservative and UnionistArreton and Newchurch2021
Mr John Clive KilpatrickConservative and UnionistBinstead and Fishbourne2021
Mr Brian George TyndallConservative and UnionistBrading, St Helens and Bembridge2021
Mr Michael Anthony MurwillConservative and UnionistBrading, St Helens and Bembridge2021
Mr John Vere HobartConservative and UnionistCarisbrooke2021
Mr Steve John HastingsConservative and UnionistCentral Wight2021
Mr David StewartConservative and UnionistChale, Niton and Whitwell2021
Mrs Lora Peacey-WilcoxIndependent / OtherCowes Medina2021
Mr Paul BertieConservative and UnionistCowes North2021
Mr John NicholsonConservative and UnionistCowes South and Northwood2021
Mr Paul Fuller - JPIndependent / OtherCowes West and Gurnard2021
Mr Karl LoveIndependent / OtherEast Cowes2021
Mr George William CameronConservative and UnionistFreshwater North2021
Mr John MedlandIndependent / OtherFreshwater South2021
Mr Rodney David DownerIndependent / OtherGodshill and Wroxall2021
Ms. Vanessa Claire ChurchmanConservative and UnionistHavenstreet, Ashey and Haylands2021
Mr Tig Anthony OutlawConservative and UnionistLake North2021
Mr Paul James BradingConservative and UnionistLake South2021
Mr Reginald BarryLiberal DemocratsNettlestone and Seaview2021
Miss Julie Jones-EvansIndependent / OtherNewport Central2021
Mr Geoff BrodieIndependent / OtherNewport East2021
Mr Matthew PriceConservative and UnionistNewport North2021
Mrs Shirley SmartIndependent / OtherNewport South2021
Mr Chris WhitehouseConservative and UnionistNewport West2021
Mr Andrew Charles William GarrattLiberal DemocratsParkhurst2021
Mr Michael LilleyIndependent / OtherRyde East2021
Mr Wayne Charles WhittleConservative and UnionistRyde North East2021
Mr Adrian William AxfordConservative and UnionistRyde North West2021
Mr Charles ChapmanConservative and UnionistRyde South2021
Mr Ian StephensIndependent / OtherRyde West2021
Mrs Debbie AndreIndependent / OtherSandown North2021
Mr Ian David WardConservative and UnionistSandown South2021
Mr Michael Thomas Frank BestonConservative and UnionistShanklin Central2021
Mr Chris QuirkConservative and UnionistShanklin South2021
Mr John HoweIndependent / OtherTotland2021
Lord Graham PerksIndependent / OtherVentnor East2021
Mr Gary John PeaceConservative and UnionistVentnor West2021
Mr Stuart HutchinsonConservative and UnionistWest Wight2021
Mr Stephen HendryConservative and UnionistWhippingham and Osborne2021
Mr Barry Edwin AbrahamConservative and UnionistWootton Bridge2021