2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Isle of Wight

Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000046
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlIND/GRN



Isle of Wight Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Joe RobertsonConservative and UnionistBembridge2025
Ian DoreIndependent / OtherBinstead & Fishbourne2025
Jonathan BaconOur Island Brading & St Helens2025
Steve HastingsConservative and UnionistBrighstone, Calbourne & Shalfleet2025
Joe LeverGreen PartyCarisbrooke & Gunville2025
Suzie EllisConservative and UnionistCentral Rural2025
Claire CritchisonGreen PartyChale, Niton & Shorwell2025
Lora Peacey-WilcoxIndependent / OtherCowes Medina2025
Richard QuigleyLabour PartyCowes North2025
John NicholsonConservative and UnionistCowes South & Norwood2025
Paul FullerIndependent / OtherCowes West & Gurnard2025
Karl LoveIndependent / OtherEast Cowes2025
Matthew PriceConservative and UnionistFairlee & Whippingham2025
Peter SpinkConservative and UnionistFreshwater North & Yarmouth2025
John MedlandIndependent / OtherFreshwater South2025
Vanessa ChurchmanConservative and UnionistHaylands & Swanmore2025
Tig OutlawConservative and UnionistLake North2025
Paul BradingConservative and UnionistLake South2025
Martin OliverConservative and UnionistMountjoy & Shide2025
David AdamsIndependent / OtherNettlestone & Seaview2025
Clare MosdellConservative and UnionistNewchurch, Havenstreet & Ashey2025
Julie Jones-EvansIndependent / OtherNewport Central2025
Ray RedrupConservative and UnionistNewport West2025
Stephen HendryConservative and UnionistOsborne2025
Geoff BrodieIndependent / OtherPan & Barton2025
Andrew GarrattLiberal DemocratsParkhurst & Hunnyhill2025
Michael LilleyIndependent / OtherRyde Appley & Elmfield2025
Karen LucioniIndependent / OtherRyde Monktonmead2025
Phil JordanIndependent / OtherRyde North West2025
Warren DrewConservative and UnionistRyde South East2025
Ian StephensIndependent / OtherRyde West2025
Debbie AndreIndependent / OtherSandown North2025
Ian WardConservative and UnionistSandown South2025
Michael BestonConservative and UnionistShanklin Central2025
Chris QuirkConservative and UnionistShanklin South2025
Christopher JarmanIndependent / OtherTotland & Colwell2025
Gary PeaceConservative and UnionistVentnor & St Lawrence2025
Daryll PitcherVectis PartyWootton Bridge2025
Rodney DownerIndependent / OtherWroxall, Lowtherville & Bonchurch2025

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)