2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000016
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelMayor and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:0 52 1 0 0 0 0 1 0

Leicester Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Annette ByrneLabour PartyAbbey2023
Vijay Singh RiyaitLabour PartyAbbey2023
Manjit Kaur SainiLabour PartyAbbey2023
Adam ClarkeLabour PartyAylestone2023
Nigel PorterLiberal DemocratsAylestone2023
Paul WestleyLabour PartyBeaumont Leys2023
Hemant Rae BhatiaLabour PartyBeaumont Leys2023
Vi DempsterLabour PartyBeaumont Leys2023
Nita SolankiLabour PartyBelgrave2023
Mahendra ValandLabour PartyBelgrave2023
Padmini ChamundLabour PartyBelgrave2023
Kulwinder Singh JohalLabour PartyBraunstone Park & Rowley Fields2023
Elaine HalfordLabour PartyBraunstone Park & Rowley Fields2023
Dr Susan BartonLabour PartyBraunstone Park & Rowley Fields2023
Danny MyersLabour PartyCastle2023
Patrick KitterickLabour PartyCastle2023
Dr Deborah SangsterLabour PartyCastle2023
Ratilal GovindLabour PartyEvington2023
Sue HunterLabour PartyEvington2023
Deepak BajajLabour PartyEvington2023
Elaine PantlingLabour PartyEyres Monsell2023
Karen PickeringLabour PartyEyres Monsell2023
Susan WaddingtonLabour PartyFosse2023
Ted Cassidy MBELabour PartyFosse2023
John ThomasIndependent / OtherHumberstone & Hamilton2023
Gurinder Singh SandhuLabour PartyHumberstone & Hamilton2023
Ruma AliLabour PartyHumberstone & Hamilton2023
Geoff WhittleLabour PartyKnighton2023
Melissa MarchLabour PartyKnighton2023
Dr Lynn MooreLabour PartyKnighton2023
Rashmikant JoshiLabour PartyNorth Evington2023
Vandeviji PandyaLabour PartyNorth Evington2023
Luis FonsecaLabour PartyNorth Evington2023
Ross WillmottLabour PartyRushey Mead2023
Piara Singh Clair MBELabour PartyRushey Mead2023
Rita PatelLabour PartyRushey Mead2023
Bill SheltonLabour PartySaffron2023
Elly CutkelvinLabour PartySaffron2023
Misbah BatoolLabour PartySpinney Hills2023
Mustafa MalikLabour PartySpinney Hills2023
Kirk MasterLabour PartyStoneygate2023
Sharmen RahmanLabour PartyStoneygate2023
Aminur ThalukdarLabour PartyStoneygate2023
Stephan GeeLabour PartyThurncourt2023
Teresa AldredLabour PartyThurncourt2023
Ashiedu JoelLabour PartyTroon2023
Diane CankLabour PartyTroon2023
Sarah RussellLabour PartyWestcotes2023
Jacky NangreaveLabour PartyWestcotes2023
Gary O'DonnellLabour PartyWestern2023
Lindsay BroadwellLabour PartyWestern2023
George ColeLabour PartyWestern2023
Hanif AqbanyLabour PartyWycliffe2023
Mohammed DawoodLabour PartyWycliffe2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)