2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000016
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelMayor and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:16 32 3 3 0 0 0 0 0

Leicester Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Annette ByrneLabour PartyAbbey2027
Charleigh BarnesConservative and UnionistAbbey2027
Nags AgathConservative and UnionistAbbey2027
Nigel PorterLiberal DemocratsAylestone2027
Scott Kennedy-LountLiberal DemocratsAylestone2027
Paul WestleyConservative and UnionistBeaumont Leys2027
Hazel OrtonConservative and UnionistBeaumont Leys2027
Hemant Rae BhatiaConservative and UnionistBeaumont Leys2027
Yogesh ChauhanConservative and UnionistBelgrave2027
Shital AdatiaConservative and UnionistBelgrave2027
Jaiantilal GopalConservative and UnionistBelgrave2027
Susan BartonLabour PartyBraunstone Park & Rowley Fields2027
Elaine HalfordLabour PartyBraunstone Park & Rowley Fields2027
Kulwinder Singh JohalLabour PartyBraunstone Park & Rowley Fields2027
Mick GreggGreen PartyCastle2027
Patrick KitterickGreen PartyCastle2027
Liz SahuGreen PartyCastle2027
Jenny JoannouConservative and UnionistEvington2027
Deepak BajajLabour PartyEvington2027
Zuffar HaqLiberal DemocratsEvington2027
Elaine PantlingLabour PartyEyres Monsell2027
Karen PickeringLabour PartyEyres Monsell2027
Susan WaddingtonLabour PartyFosse2027
Syed ZamanLabour PartyFosse2027
Ashiedu JoelLabour PartyHumberstone & Hamilton2027
Stephen BonhamLabour PartyHumberstone & Hamilton2027
Manjit Kaur SainiLabour PartyHumberstone & Hamilton2027
Lynn MooreLabour PartyKnighton2027
Geoff WhittleLabour PartyKnighton2027
Melissa MarchLabour PartyKnighton2027
Dilip JoshiConservative and UnionistNorth Evington2027
Sanjay ModhwadiaConservative and UnionistNorth Evington2027
Ravi MaheshConservative and UnionistNorth Evington2027
Bhupen DaveConservative and UnionistRushey Mead2027
Devi Singh PatelConservative and UnionistRushey Mead2027
Geeta KaravadraConservative and UnionistRushey Mead2027
Elly CutkelvinLabour PartySaffron2027
Ted CassidyLabour PartySaffron2027
Misbah BatoolLabour PartySpinney Hills2027
Mustafa MalikLabour PartySpinney Hills2027
Raffiq MohammedLabour PartyStoneygate2027
Yasmin SurtiLabour PartyStoneygate2027
Manjula SoodLabour PartyStoneygate2027
Abdul OsmanConservative and UnionistThurncourt2027
Teresa AldredLabour PartyThurncourt2027
Mohinder Singh SanghaLabour PartyTroon2027
Diane CankLabour PartyTroon2027
Adam ClarkeLabour PartyWestcotes2027
Sarah RussellLabour PartyWestcotes2027
Molly O'NeillLabour PartyWestern2027
George ColeLabour PartyWestern2027
Vi DempsterLabour PartyWestern2027
Mohammed DawoodLabour PartyWycliffe2027
Hanif AqbanyLabour PartyWycliffe2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)