Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB Mayor


Councillors:1 52 1 0 0 0 0 0 0

Leicester Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Vijay Singh RiyaitLabour PartyAbbey02-05-2019
Annette ByrneLabour PartyAbbey02-05-2019
Harshad BhavsarLabour PartyAbbey02-05-2019
Nigel PorterLiberal DemocratsAylestone02-05-2019
Adam ClarkeLabour PartyAylestone02-05-2019
Paul WestleyLabour PartyBeaumont Leys02-05-2019
Hemant Rae BhatiaLabour PartyBeaumont Leys02-05-2019
Susan WaddingtonLabour PartyBeaumont Leys02-05-2019
Manjula Sood MBE LL.DLabour PartyBelgrave02-05-2019
Mansukhlal ChohanLabour PartyBelgrave02-05-2019
John ThomasLabour PartyBelgrave02-05-2019
Stephen CorrallLabour PartyBraunstone Park & Rowley Fields02-05-2019
Elaine HalfordLabour PartyBraunstone Park & Rowley Fields02-05-2019
Kulwinder Singh JohalLabour PartyBraunstone Park & Rowley Fields02-05-2019
Patrick KitterickLabour PartyCastle02-05-2019
Deborah SangsterLabour PartyCastle02-05-2019
Danny MyersLabour PartyCastle02-05-2019
Deepak BajajLabour PartyEvington02-05-2019
Ratilal GovindLabour PartyEvington02-05-2019
Sue HunterLabour PartyEvington02-05-2019
Virginia CleaverLabour PartyEyres Monsell02-05-2019
Elaine PantlingLabour PartyEyres Monsell02-05-2019
Dawn AlfonsoLabour PartyFosse02-05-2019
Ted Cassidy MBELabour PartyFosse02-05-2019
Rashmikant JoshiLabour PartyHumberstone & Hamilton02-05-2019
Vi DempsterLabour PartyHumberstone & Hamilton02-05-2019
Gurinder Singh SandhuLabour PartyHumberstone & Hamilton02-05-2019
Inderjit GugnaniLabour PartyKnighton02-05-2019
Dr Lynn MooreLabour PartyKnighton02-05-2019
Ross GrantConservative and UnionistKnighton02-05-2019
Luis FonsecaLabour PartyNorth Evington02-05-2019
Abdul Razak OsmanLabour PartyNorth Evington02-05-2019
Jean KhoteLabour PartyNorth Evington02-05-2019
Piara Singh Clair MBELabour PartyRushey Mead02-05-2019
Ross WillmottLabour PartyRushey Mead02-05-2019
Rita PatelLabour PartyRushey Mead02-05-2019
Bill SheltonLabour PartySaffron02-05-2019
Elly CutkelvinLabour PartySaffron02-05-2019
Dr Shofiqul ChowdhuryLabour PartySpinney Hills02-05-2019
Mustafa MalikLabour PartySpinney Hills02-05-2019
Lucy ChaplinLabour PartyStoneygate02-05-2019
Aminur ThalukdarLabour PartyStoneygate02-05-2019
Kirk MasterLabour PartyStoneygate02-05-2019
Paul NewcombeLabour PartyThurncourt02-05-2019
Teresa AldredLabour PartyThurncourt02-05-2019
Baljit SinghLabour PartyTroon02-05-2019
Diane CankLabour PartyTroon02-05-2019
Andy ConnellyLabour PartyWestcotes02-05-2019
Sarah RussellLabour PartyWestcotes02-05-2019
Malcolm UnsworthLabour PartyWestern02-05-2019
Dr Susan BartonLabour PartyWestern02-05-2019
George ColeLabour PartyWestern02-05-2019
Mohammed DawoodLabour PartyWycliffe02-05-2019
Hanif AqbanyLabour PartyWycliffe02-05-2019