Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest

South Gloucestershire

Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelCommittee System ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:40 14 16 0 0 0 0 0 0

South Gloucestershire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Keith BurchellConservative and UnionistAlmondsbury2019
Erica WilliamsConservative and UnionistBitton2019
Steve ReadeConservative and UnionistBoyd Valley2019
Benjamin StokesConservative and UnionistBoyd Valley2019
Sarah PomfretConservative and UnionistBradley Stoke Central and Stoke Lodge2019
Brian HopkinsonConservative and UnionistBradley Stoke Central and Stoke Lodge2019
Paul HardwickConservative and UnionistBradley Stoke North2019
John AsheConservative and UnionistBradley Stoke South2019
Roger AveninConservative and UnionistBradley Stoke South2019
John O'NeillLiberal DemocratsCharfield2019
Rob CreerConservative and UnionistChipping Sodbury2019
Linda BoonLiberal DemocratsChipping Sodbury2019
Sue HopeLiberal DemocratsCotswold Edge2019
Tony DavisLiberal DemocratsDodington2019
Gloria StephenLiberal DemocratsDodington2019
Katherine MorrisConservative and UnionistDownend2019
Janet BigginConservative and UnionistDownend2019
Jon HuntConservative and UnionistDownend2019
Rachael HuntConservative and UnionistEmersons Green2019
Colin HuntConservative and UnionistEmersons Green2019
Dave KearnsConservative and UnionistEmersons Green2019
Ian ScottLabour PartyFilton2019
Adam MonkLabour PartyFilton2019
Roger HutchinsonLabour PartyFilton2019
Pat HockeyLiberal DemocratsFrampton Cotterell2019
Dave HockeyLiberal DemocratsFrampton Cotterell2019
Bob PullinConservative and UnionistFrenchay and Stoke Park2019
Trevor JonesConservative and UnionistFrenchay and Stoke Park2019
June BamfordConservative and UnionistHanham2019
John GoddardConservative and UnionistHanham2019
Heather GoddardConservative and UnionistHanham2019
April BegleyLabour PartyKings Chase2019
Martin FarmerLabour PartyKings Chase2019
Kim ScudamoreLabour PartyKings Chase2019
Marian GilpinConservative and UnionistLadden Brook2019
Toby SavageConservative and UnionistLongwell Green2019
Christine PriceConservative and UnionistLongwell Green2019
Samuel BromileyConservative and UnionistOldland Common2019
Paul HughesConservative and UnionistOldland Common2019
Nick BarrettConservative and UnionistParkwall2019
Kaye BarrettConservative and UnionistParkwall2019
Keith WalkerLabour PartyPatchway2019
Ken DandoConservative and UnionistPatchway2019
Eve OrpenLabour PartyPatchway2019
Robert GriffinConservative and UnionistPilning and Severn Beach2019
John SullivanConservative and UnionistRodway2019
Michael BellLabour PartyRodway2019
Judy AdamsConservative and UnionistRodway2019
Matthew RiddleConservative and UnionistSevern2019
Ian AdamsConservative and UnionistSiston2019
Shirley PottsLabour PartyStaple Hill2019
Ian BoultonLabour PartyStaple Hill2019
Brian AllinsonConservative and UnionistStoke Gifford2019
Ernie BrownConservative and UnionistStoke Gifford2019
Keith CranneyConservative and UnionistStoke Gifford2019
Clare FardellLiberal DemocratsThornbury North2019
David ChubbConservative and UnionistThornbury North2019
Maggie TyrrellLiberal DemocratsThornbury South and Alveston2019
Shirley HollowayLiberal DemocratsThornbury South and Alveston2019
Claire YoungLiberal DemocratsWesterleigh2019
Martin ManningConservative and UnionistWinterbourne2019
Nicholas LabuschagneConservative and UnionistWinterbourne2019
Pat RooneyLabour PartyWoodstock2019
Gareth MansonLabour PartyWoodstock2019
Andy PerkinsLabour PartyWoodstock2019
Ruth DavisLiberal DemocratsYate Central2019
Sue WalkerLiberal DemocratsYate Central2019
John DavisLiberal DemocratsYate North2019
Mike DrewLiberal DemocratsYate North2019
Ian BlairLiberal DemocratsYate North2019