Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

South Gloucestershire

Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelCommittee System ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:40 14 16 0 0 0 0 0 0

South Gloucestershire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Keith BurchellConservative and Unionist PartyAlmondsbury02-05-2019
Erica WilliamsConservative and Unionist PartyBitton02-05-2019
Steve ReadeConservative and Unionist PartyBoyd Valley02-05-2019
Benjamin StokesConservative and Unionist PartyBoyd Valley02-05-2019
Sarah PomfretConservative and Unionist PartyBradley Stoke Central and Stoke Lodge02-05-2019
Brian HopkinsonConservative and Unionist PartyBradley Stoke Central and Stoke Lodge02-05-2019
Paul HardwickConservative and Unionist PartyBradley Stoke North02-05-2019
John AsheConservative and Unionist PartyBradley Stoke South02-05-2019
Roger AveninConservative and Unionist PartyBradley Stoke South02-05-2019
John O'NeillLiberal DemocratsCharfield02-05-2019
Rob CreerConservative and Unionist PartyChipping Sodbury02-05-2019
Linda BoonLiberal DemocratsChipping Sodbury02-05-2019
Sue HopeLiberal DemocratsCotswold Edge02-05-2019
Tony DavisLiberal DemocratsDodington02-05-2019
Gloria StephenLiberal DemocratsDodington02-05-2019
Katherine MorrisConservative and Unionist PartyDownend02-05-2019
Janet BigginConservative and Unionist PartyDownend02-05-2019
Jon HuntConservative and Unionist PartyDownend02-05-2019
Rachael HuntConservative and Unionist PartyEmersons Green02-05-2019
Colin HuntConservative and Unionist PartyEmersons Green02-05-2019
Dave KearnsConservative and Unionist PartyEmersons Green02-05-2019
Ian ScottLabour PartyFilton02-05-2019
Adam MonkLabour PartyFilton02-05-2019
Roger HutchinsonLabour PartyFilton02-05-2019
Pat HockeyLiberal DemocratsFrampton Cotterell02-05-2019
Dave HockeyLiberal DemocratsFrampton Cotterell02-05-2019
Bob PullinConservative and Unionist PartyFrenchay and Stoke Park02-05-2019
Trevor JonesConservative and Unionist PartyFrenchay and Stoke Park02-05-2019
June BamfordConservative and Unionist PartyHanham02-05-2019
John GoddardConservative and Unionist PartyHanham02-05-2019
Heather GoddardConservative and Unionist PartyHanham02-05-2019
April BegleyLabour PartyKings Chase02-05-2019
Martin FarmerLabour PartyKings Chase02-05-2019
Kim ScudamoreLabour PartyKings Chase02-05-2019
Marian GilpinConservative and Unionist PartyLadden Brook02-05-2019
Toby SavageConservative and Unionist PartyLongwell Green02-05-2019
Christine PriceConservative and Unionist PartyLongwell Green02-05-2019
Samuel BromileyConservative and Unionist PartyOldland Common02-05-2019
Paul HughesConservative and Unionist PartyOldland Common02-05-2019
Nick BarrettConservative and Unionist PartyParkwall02-05-2019
Kaye BarrettConservative and Unionist PartyParkwall02-05-2019
Keith WalkerLabour PartyPatchway02-05-2019
Ken DandoConservative and Unionist PartyPatchway02-05-2019
Eve OrpenLabour PartyPatchway02-05-2019
Robert GriffinConservative and Unionist PartyPilning and Severn Beach02-05-2019
John SullivanConservative and Unionist PartyRodway02-05-2019
Michael BellLabour PartyRodway02-05-2019
Judy AdamsConservative and Unionist PartyRodway02-05-2019
Matthew RiddleConservative and Unionist PartySevern02-05-2019
Ian AdamsConservative and Unionist PartySiston02-05-2019
Shirley PottsLabour PartyStaple Hill02-05-2019
Ian BoultonLabour PartyStaple Hill02-05-2019
Brian AllinsonConservative and Unionist PartyStoke Gifford02-05-2019
Ernie BrownConservative and Unionist PartyStoke Gifford02-05-2019
Keith CranneyConservative and Unionist PartyStoke Gifford02-05-2019
Clare FardellLiberal DemocratsThornbury North02-05-2019
David ChubbConservative and Unionist PartyThornbury North02-05-2019
Maggie TyrrellLiberal DemocratsThornbury South and Alveston02-05-2019
Shirley HollowayLiberal DemocratsThornbury South and Alveston02-05-2019
Claire YoungLiberal DemocratsWesterleigh02-05-2019
Martin ManningConservative and Unionist PartyWinterbourne02-05-2019
Nicholas LabuschagneConservative and Unionist PartyWinterbourne02-05-2019
Pat RooneyLabour PartyWoodstock02-05-2019
Gareth MansonLabour PartyWoodstock02-05-2019
Andy PerkinsLabour PartyWoodstock02-05-2019
Ruth DavisLiberal DemocratsYate Central02-05-2019
Sue WalkerLiberal DemocratsYate Central02-05-2019
John DavisLiberal DemocratsYate North02-05-2019
Mike DrewLiberal DemocratsYate North02-05-2019
Ian BlairLiberal DemocratsYate North02-05-2019