Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest

South Gloucestershire

Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelCommittee System ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:33 11 17 0 0 0 0 0 0

South Gloucestershire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Erica WilliamsConservative and UnionistBitton & Oldland Common2023
Paul HughesConservative and UnionistBitton & Oldland Common2023
Steve ReadeConservative and UnionistBoyd Valley2023
Benjamin StokesConservative and UnionistBoyd Valley2023
Franklin Owusu-AntwiConservative and UnionistBradley Stoke North2023
Sarah PomfretConservative and UnionistBradley Stoke North2023
Roger AveninConservative and UnionistBradley Stoke South2023
John AsheConservative and UnionistBradley Stoke South2023
John O'NeillLiberal DemocratsCharfield2023
Brian HopkinsonConservative and UnionistCharlton & Cribbs2023
Sanjay ShambhuConservative and UnionistCharlton & Cribbs2023
Jo BuddharajuConservative and UnionistCharlton & Cribbs2023
Adrian RushLiberal DemocratsChipping Sodbury & Cotswold Edge2023
Patricia TrullLiberal DemocratsChipping Sodbury & Cotswold Edge2023
Louise HarrisLiberal DemocratsDodington2023
Tony DavisLiberal DemocratsDodington2023
Rachael HuntConservative and UnionistEmersons Green2023
Judy AdamsConservative and UnionistEmersons Green2023
Colin HuntConservative and UnionistEmersons Green2023
Adam MonkLabour PartyFilton2023
Christopher WoodConservative and UnionistFilton2023
Jon LeanLiberal DemocratsFrampton Cotterell2023
Claire YoungLiberal DemocratsFrampton Cotterell2023
Tristan ClarkLiberal DemocratsFrampton Cotterell2023
Jon HuntConservative and UnionistFrenchay & Downend2023
Ben BurtonConservative and UnionistFrenchay & Downend2023
James GriffithsConservative and UnionistFrenchay & Downend2023
Brenda LangleyConservative and UnionistHanham2023
Jason PearceConservative and UnionistHanham2023
June BamfordConservative and UnionistHanham2023
April BegleyLabour PartyKingswood2023
Andrea ReidLabour PartyKingswood2023
Christine PriceConservative and UnionistLongwell Green2023
Toby SavageConservative and UnionistLongwell Green2023
Kim ScudamoreLabour PartyNew Cheltenham2023
Sandie DavisLabour PartyNew Cheltenham2023
Samuel BromileyConservative and UnionistParkwall & Warmley2023
Elizabeth BromileyConservative and UnionistParkwall & Warmley2023
Sam ScottLabour PartyPatchway Coniston2023
Robert GriffinConservative and UnionistPilning & Severn Beach2023
Keith BurchellConservative and UnionistSevern Vale2023
Matthew RiddleConservative and UnionistSevern Vale2023
Michael BellLabour PartyStaple Hill & Mangotsfield2023
Ian BoultonLabour PartyStaple Hill & Mangotsfield2023
Katie CooperLabour PartyStaple Hill & Mangotsfield2023
Ernie BrownConservative and UnionistStoke Gifford2023
Keith CranneyConservative and UnionistStoke Gifford2023
Brian AllinsonConservative and UnionistStoke Gifford2023
James ArrowsmithLiberal DemocratsStoke Park & Cheswick2023
Jayne StansfieldLiberal DemocratsThornbury2023
Maggie TyrrellLiberal DemocratsThornbury2023
Shirley HollowayLiberal DemocratsThornbury2023
Trevor JonesConservative and UnionistWinterbourne2023
Nicholas LabuschagneConservative and UnionistWinterbourne2023
Pat RooneyLabour PartyWoodstock2023
Alison EvansLabour PartyWoodstock2023
John GawnLiberal DemocratsYate Central2023
Ruth DavisLiberal DemocratsYate Central2023
John DavisLiberal DemocratsYate North2023
Mike DrewLiberal DemocratsYate North2023
Ben NutlandLiberal DemocratsYate North2023