2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000014
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:12 15 12 4 0 0 0 4 0

York Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Stuart BarnesLabour PartyAcomb2019
Keith MyersConservative and UnionistAcomb2019
John GalvinConservative and UnionistBishopthorpe2019
Margaret WellsLabour PartyClifton2019
Danny MyersLabour PartyClifton2019
David CarrIndependent / OtherCopmanthorpe2019
Ashley MasonLiberal DemocratsDringhouses & Woodthorpe2019
Ann Reid MBELiberal DemocratsDringhouses & Woodthorpe2019
Stephen FentonLiberal DemocratsDringhouses & Woodthorpe2019
Dave TaylorGreen PartyFishergate2019
Andy D'AgorneGreen PartyFishergate2019
Keith AspdenLiberal DemocratsFulford & Heslington2019
Denise CraghillGreen PartyGuildhall2019
Janet LookerLabour PartyGuildhall2019
James FlindersLabour PartyGuildhall2019
John GatesConservative and UnionistHaxby & Wigginton2019
Ian CuthbertsonLiberal DemocratsHaxby & Wigginton2019
Tony RichardsonConservative and UnionistHaxby & Wigginton2019
Christina FunnellLabour PartyHeworth2019
Barbara BoyceLabour PartyHeworth2019
Dafydd WilliamsLabour PartyHeworth2019
Nigel AyreLiberal DemocratsHeworth Without2019
Fiona DerbyshireLabour PartyHolgate2019
Mary CannonLabour PartyHolgate2019
Kallum TaylorLabour PartyHolgate2019
Hilary ShepherdLabour PartyHull Road2019
Neil BarnesLabour PartyHull Road2019
Michael PavlovicLabour PartyHull Road2019
Carol RuncimanLiberal DemocratsHuntington & New Earswick2019
Keith OrrellLiberal DemocratsHuntington & New Earswick2019
Chris CullwickLiberal DemocratsHuntington & New Earswick2019
Johnny HayesIndependent / OtherMicklegate2019
Lars KrammGreen PartyMicklegate2019
Jonny CrawshawLabour PartyMicklegate2019
Mark WartersIndependent / OtherOsbaldwick & Derwent2019
Jenny BrooksConservative and UnionistOsbaldwick & Derwent2019
Stuart RawlingsConservative and UnionistRawcliffe & Clifton Without2019
Sam LisleConservative and UnionistRawcliffe & Clifton Without2019
Peter DewConservative and UnionistRawcliffe & Clifton Without2019
Ian GilliesConservative and UnionistRural West York2019
Chris StewardConservative and UnionistRural West York2019
Helen DouglasConservative and UnionistStrensall2019
Paul DoughtyConservative and UnionistStrensall2019
Sheena JacksonLiberal DemocratsWestfield2019
Susan HunterLiberal DemocratsWestfield2019
Andrew WallerLiberal DemocratsWestfield2019
Suzie MercerIndependent / OtherWheldrake2019

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)