2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000014
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:2 17 21 3 0 0 0 4 0

York Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Katie LomasLabour PartyAcomb2023
Stuart BarnesLabour PartyAcomb2023
John GalvinIndependent / OtherBishopthorpe2023
Margaret WellsLabour PartyClifton2023
Danny MyersLabour PartyClifton2023
David CarrIndependent / OtherCopmanthorpe2023
Paula WiddowsonLiberal DemocratsDringhouses & Woodthorpe2023
Stephen FentonLiberal DemocratsDringhouses & Woodthorpe2023
Ashley MasonLiberal DemocratsDringhouses & Woodthorpe2023
Andy D'agorneGreen PartyFishergate2023
Dave TaylorIndependent / OtherFishergate2023
Keith AspdenLiberal DemocratsFulford & Heslington2023
Denise CraghillGreen PartyGuildhall2023
Fiona FitzpatrickLabour PartyGuildhall2023
Janet LookerLabour PartyGuildhall2023
Ian CuthbertsonLiberal DemocratsHaxby & Wigginton2023
Andrew HollyerLiberal DemocratsHaxby & Wigginton2023
Edward PearsonLiberal DemocratsHaxby & Wigginton2023
Robert WebbLabour PartyHeworth2023
Claire DouglasLabour PartyHeworth2023
Anna PerrettLabour PartyHeworth2023
Nigel AyreLiberal DemocratsHeworth Without2023
Rachel MellyLabour PartyHolgate2023
Kallum TaylorLabour PartyHolgate2023
David HeatonLabour PartyHolgate2023
George NormanLabour PartyHull Road2023
Michael PavlovicLabour PartyHull Road2023
Aisling MussonLabour PartyHull Road2023
Chris CullwickLiberal DemocratsHuntington & New Earswick2023
Carol RuncimanLiberal DemocratsHuntington & New Earswick2023
Keith OrrellLiberal DemocratsHuntington & New Earswick2023
Peter KilbaneLabour PartyMicklegate2023
Jonny CrawshawLabour PartyMicklegate2023
Rosie BakerGreen PartyMicklegate2023
Mark WartersIndependent / OtherOsbaldwick & Derwent2023
Martin RowleyConservative and UnionistOsbaldwick & Derwent2023
Darryl SmalleyLiberal DemocratsRawcliffe & Clifton Without2023
Derek WannLiberal DemocratsRawcliffe & Clifton Without2023
Sam WaudbyLiberal DemocratsRawcliffe & Clifton Without2023
James BarkerLiberal DemocratsRural West York2023
Anne HookLiberal DemocratsRural West York2023
Tony FisherLiberal DemocratsStrensall2023
Paul DoughtyConservative and UnionistStrensall2023
Andrew WallerLiberal DemocratsWestfield2023
Simon DaubeneyLiberal DemocratsWestfield2023
Susan HunterLiberal DemocratsWestfield2023
Christian VassieLiberal DemocratsWheldrake2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)