2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000014
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



York Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Katie LomasLabour PartyAcomb2027
Jason RoseLabour PartyAcomb2027
Michael NichollsConservative and UnionistBishopthorpe2027
Margaret WellsLabour PartyClifton2027
Danny MyersLabour PartyClifton2027
Chris StewardConservative and UnionistCopmanthorpe2027
Ashley MasonLiberal DemocratsDringhouses & Woodthorpe2027
Paula WiddowsonLiberal DemocratsDringhouses & Woodthorpe2027
Stephen FentonLiberal DemocratsDringhouses & Woodthorpe2027
Sarah WilsonLabour PartyFishergate2027
Conrad WhitcroftLabour PartyFishergate2027
Kate RaviliousLabour PartyFulford & Heslington2027
Rachel MellyLabour PartyGuildhall2027
Tony ClarkeLabour PartyGuildhall2027
Dave MerrettLabour PartyGuildhall2027
Andrew HollyerLiberal DemocratsHaxby & Wigginton2027
Ian CuthbertsonLiberal DemocratsHaxby & Wigginton2027
Edward PearsonLiberal DemocratsHaxby & Wigginton2027
Claire DouglasLabour PartyHeworth2027
Ben BurtonLabour PartyHeworth2027
Robert WebbLabour PartyHeworth2027
Nigel AyreLiberal DemocratsHeworth Without2027
Kallum TaylorLabour PartyHolgate2027
Jenny KentLabour PartyHolgate2027
Lucy Steels-WalshawLabour PartyHolgate2027
Michael PavlovicLabour PartyHull Road2027
Anna BaxterLabour PartyHull Road2027
Sophie KellyLabour PartyHull Road2027
Carol RuncimanLiberal DemocratsHuntington & New Earswick2027
Keith OrrellLiberal DemocratsHuntington & New Earswick2027
Chris CullwickLiberal DemocratsHuntington & New Earswick2027
Jonny CrawshawLabour PartyMicklegate2027
Peter KilbaneLabour PartyMicklegate2027
Jane BurtonLabour PartyMicklegate2027
Mark WartersIndependent / OtherOsbaldwick & Derwent2027
Martin RowleyConservative and UnionistOsbaldwick & Derwent2027
Sam WaudbyLiberal DemocratsRawcliffe & Clifton Without2027
Derek WannLiberal DemocratsRawcliffe & Clifton Without2027
Darryl SmalleyLiberal DemocratsRawcliffe & Clifton Without2027
Emilie KnightLiberal DemocratsRural West York2027
Anne HookLiberal DemocratsRural West York2027
Paul HealeyLiberal DemocratsStrensall2027
Tony FisherLiberal DemocratsStrensall2027
Emily NelsonLabour PartyWestfield2027
Jo ColesLabour PartyWestfield2027
Andrew WallerLiberal DemocratsWestfield2027
Christian VassieLiberal DemocratsWheldrake2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)