Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Boundary Review36 seats from 2020. One-off all-up.
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlIND/CON


Councillors:2 14 0 0 0 0 0 17 0

Hartlepool Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Gerard HallIndependent / OtherBurn Valley02-05-2019
John LauderdaleIndependent / OtherBurn Valley05-05-2022
Dave HunterLabour PartyBurn Valley07-05-2020
Brenda HarrisonLabour PartyDe Bruce07-05-2020
Stephen ThomasLabour PartyDe Bruce05-05-2022
Rob CookLabour PartyDe Bruce02-05-2019
Bob BuchanIndependent UnionFens and Rossmere07-05-2020
Jim LindridgeLabour PartyFens and Rossmere02-05-2019
Tony RichardsonIndependent UnionFens and Rossmere05-05-2022
Christopher Akers-BelcherSocialist Labour PartyFoggy Furze07-05-2020
Kevin CranneyLabour PartyFoggy Furze02-05-2019
Ann MarshallSocialist Labour PartyFoggy Furze05-05-2022
Jean RobinsonIndependent UnionHart07-05-2020
Paul BeckLabour PartyHart02-05-2019
Tom CassidyIndependent / OtherHart05-05-2022
Mike McLaughlinLabour PartyHeadland and Harbour02-05-2019
Shane MooreIndependent UnionHeadland and Harbour07-05-2020
Tim FlemingIndependent UnionHeadland and Harbour05-05-2022
Paddy BrownLabour PartyJesmond05-05-2022
Sandra BelcherLabour PartyJesmond02-05-2019
John TennantIndependent UnionJesmond07-05-2020
Marjorie JamesSocialist Labour PartyManor House05-05-2022
Stephen Akers-BelcherSocialist Labour PartyManor House07-05-2020
Allan BarclayLabour PartyManor House02-05-2019
George MorrisConservative and UnionistRural West02-05-2019
Chris CassidyIndependent / OtherRural West07-05-2020
Brenda LoynesConservative and UnionistRural West05-05-2022
James BlackIndependent UnionSeaton07-05-2020
Sue LittleIndependent UnionSeaton05-05-2022
Leisa SmithIndependent / OtherSeaton02-05-2019
Katie TruemanLabour PartyVictoria02-05-2019
Carl RichardsonLabour PartyVictoria05-05-2022
Lesley HamiltonLabour PartyVictoria07-05-2020