Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Boundary Review36 seats from 2020. One-off all-up.
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlIND/CON


Councillors:3 10 0 0 0 0 0 19 1

Hartlepool Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Gerard HallIndependent / OtherBurn Valley06-05-2021
John LauderdaleIndependent / OtherBurn Valley06-05-2021
Dave HunterLabour PartyBurn Valley06-05-2021
Brenda HarrisonLabour PartyDe Bruce06-05-2021
Stephen ThomasLabour PartyDe Bruce06-05-2021
Karen KingThe For Britain MovementDe Bruce06-05-2021
Bob BuchanIndependent UnionFens and Rossmere06-05-2021
Jim LindridgeLabour PartyFens and Rossmere06-05-2021
Tony RichardsonIndependent / OtherFens and Rossmere06-05-2021
Christopher Akers-BelcherSocialist Labour PartyFoggy Furze06-05-2021
Lee CartwrightVeterans and People’s PartyFoggy Furze06-05-2021
Ann MarshallSocialist Labour PartyFoggy Furze06-05-2021
Ann JohnsonLabour PartyHart06-05-2021
James BrewerIndependent UnionHart06-05-2021
Tom CassidyIndependent / OtherHart06-05-2021
Tim FlemingIndependent UnionHeadland and Harbour06-05-2021
Barbara WardIndependent UnionHeadland and Harbour06-05-2021
Shane MooreIndependent UnionHeadland and Harbour06-05-2021
Paddy BrownLabour PartyJesmond06-05-2021
Amy PrinceLabour PartyJesmond06-05-2021
John TennantThe Brexit PartyJesmond06-05-2021
Marjorie JamesSocialist Labour PartyManor House06-05-2021
Stephen Akers-BelcherSocialist Labour PartyManor House06-05-2021
VacancyVacantManor House06-05-2021
Cameron StokellConservative and UnionistRural West06-05-2021
Mike YoungConservative and UnionistRural West06-05-2021
Brenda LoynesConservative and UnionistRural West06-05-2021
James BlackIndependent UnionSeaton06-05-2021
Sue LittleIndependent UnionSeaton06-05-2021
Leisa SmithIndependent UnionSeaton06-05-2021
Helen HowsonLabour PartyVictoria06-05-2021
Carl RichardsonLabour PartyVictoria06-05-2021
Lesley HamiltonLabour PartyVictoria06-05-2021