Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Boundary Review36 seats from 2020. One-off all-up.
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlIND/CON


Councillors:3 9 0 0 1 0 0 20 0

Hartlepool Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Gerard HallIndependent / OtherBurn Valley07-05-2020
John LauderdaleIndependent / OtherBurn Valley07-05-2020
Dave HunterLabour PartyBurn Valley07-05-2020
Brenda HarrisonLabour PartyDe Bruce07-05-2020
Stephen ThomasLabour PartyDe Bruce07-05-2020
Karen KingThe For Britain MovementDe Bruce07-05-2020
Bob BuchanIndependent UnionFens and Rossmere07-05-2020
Jim LindridgeLabour PartyFens and Rossmere07-05-2020
Tony RichardsonIndependent UnionFens and Rossmere07-05-2020
Christopher Akers-BelcherSocialist Labour PartyFoggy Furze07-05-2020
Lee CartwrightVeterans and People’s PartyFoggy Furze07-05-2020
Ann MarshallSocialist Labour PartyFoggy Furze07-05-2020
Jean RobinsonIndependent UnionHart07-05-2020
James BrewerIndependent UnionHart07-05-2020
Tom CassidyIndependent / OtherHart07-05-2020
Barbara WardIndependent UnionHeadland and Harbour07-05-2020
Shane MooreIndependent UnionHeadland and Harbour07-05-2020
Tim FlemingIndependent UnionHeadland and Harbour07-05-2020
Paddy BrownLabour PartyJesmond07-05-2020
Amy PrinceLabour PartyJesmond07-05-2020
John TennantIndependent UnionJesmond07-05-2020
Marjorie JamesSocialist Labour PartyManor House07-05-2020
Stephen Akers-BelcherSocialist Labour PartyManor House07-05-2020
David MincherUK Independence Party (UKIP)Manor House07-05-2020
Cameron StokellConservative and UnionistRural West07-05-2020
Mike YoungConservative and UnionistRural West07-05-2020
Brenda LoynesConservative and UnionistRural West07-05-2020
James BlackIndependent UnionSeaton07-05-2020
Sue LittleIndependent UnionSeaton07-05-2020
Leisa SmithIndependent UnionSeaton07-05-2020
Helen HowsonLabour PartyVictoria07-05-2020
Carl RichardsonLabour PartyVictoria07-05-2020
Lesley HamiltonLabour PartyVictoria07-05-2020