2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000001
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON/IND


Councillors:12 17 0 0 0 0 0 7 0

Hartlepool Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jonathan BrashLabour PartyBurn Valley2026
Gerard HallLabour PartyBurn Valley2027
David NicholsonConservative and UnionistBurn Valley2024
Rachel CreevyLabour PartyDe Bruce2026
Brenda HarrisonLabour PartyDe Bruce2027
Veronica NicholsonConservative and UnionistDe Bruce2024
Bob BuchanConservative and UnionistFens & Greatham2026
Philip HolbrookLabour PartyFens & Greatham2027
Jim LindridgeIndependent / OtherFens & Greatham2024
Melanie MorleyLabour PartyFoggy Furze2026
Martin DunbarLabour PartyFoggy Furze2027
Carole ThompsonLabour PartyFoggy Furze2024
John LeedhamConservative and UnionistHart2026
Rob DarbyConservative and UnionistHart2027
Tom CassidyConservative and UnionistHart2024
Shane MooreIndependent / OtherHeadland & Harbour2026
Matthew DoddsLabour PartyHeadland & Harbour2027
Brian CowieConservative and UnionistHeadland & Harbour2024
Pamela HargreavesLabour PartyManor House2026
Ben ClaytonLabour PartyManor House2027
Henry AshtonConservative and UnionistManor House2024
Moss BoddyLabour PartyRossmere2026
Tom FeeneyLabour PartyRossmere2027
Christopher GrovesConservative and UnionistRossmere2024
Andrew Martin-WellsConservative and UnionistRural West2026
Mike YoungConservative and UnionistRural West2027
Scott ReeveConservative and UnionistRural West2024
Gordon CranneyIndependent / OtherSeaton2026
Leisa SmithIndependent / OtherSeaton2027
Sue LittleIndependent / OtherSeaton2024
Cameron SharpLabour PartyThroston2026
Steve WallaceIndependent / OtherThroston2027
Paddy BrownIndependent / OtherThroston2024
Gary AllenLabour PartyVictoria2026
Karen OliverLabour PartyVictoria2027
Helen HowsonLabour PartyVictoria2024

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site