Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated01-03-2020


Councillors:28 17 9 2 0 0 0 4 0

Peterborough Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
David OverConservative and Unionist PartyBarnack07-05-2020
Angus EllisLabour PartyBretton07-05-2020
Chris BurbageConservative and Unionist PartyBretton04-05-2023
Scott WarrenConservative and Unionist PartyBretton05-05-2022
Mahboob HussainLabour PartyCentral05-05-2022
Amjad IqbalLabour PartyCentral07-05-2020
Mohammed JamilLabour PartyCentral04-05-2023
Chris AshThe Liberal PartyDogsthorpe07-05-2020
Katia YurguteneLabour PartyDogsthorpe04-05-2023
Dennis JonesLabour PartyDogsthorpe05-05-2022
Azher IqbalConservative and Unionist PartyEast07-05-2020
Shabina QayyumLabour PartyEast04-05-2023
Samantha HemrajLabour PartyEast05-05-2022
Steve AllenConservative and Unionist PartyEye, Thorney and Newborough04-05-2023
Richard BrownConservative and Unionist PartyEye, Thorney and Newborough05-05-2022
Nigel SimonsConservative and Unionist PartyEye, Thorney and Newborough07-05-2020
Christian HoggLiberal DemocratsFletton and Stanground05-05-2022
James LillisLiberal DemocratsFletton and Stanground07-05-2020
Terri HaynesLiberal DemocratsFletton and Stanground04-05-2023
Andy ColesConservative and Unionist PartyFletton and Woodston07-05-2020
Louise ColesConservative and Unionist PartyFletton and Woodston04-05-2023
Alan DowsonLabour PartyFletton and Woodston05-05-2022
Peter HillerConservative and Unionist PartyGlinton and Castor04-05-2023
John Holdich OBEConservative and Unionist PartyGlinton and Castor07-05-2020
Andrew BondLiberal DemocratsGunthorpe05-05-2022
Sandra BondLiberal DemocratsGunthorpe04-05-2023
Darren FowerLabour PartyGunthorpe07-05-2020
Marco CeresteConservative and Unionist PartyHampton Vale05-05-2022
Chris WigginLiberal DemocratsHampton Vale04-05-2023
David SeatonConservative and Unionist PartyHampton Vale07-05-2020
John HowardConservative and Unionist PartyHargate and Hempsted04-05-2023
Janet GoodwinConservative and Unionist PartyHargate and Hempsted07-05-2020
Mohammed FarooqConservative and Unionist PartyHargate and Hempsted05-05-2022
Mohammed NadeemConservative and Unionist PartyNorth07-05-2020
Ansar AliLabour PartyNorth04-05-2023
Shazia BashirConservative and Unionist PartyNorth05-05-2022
Heather SkibstedLabour PartyOrton Longueville04-05-2023
Graham CaseyConservative and Unionist PartyOrton Longueville07-05-2020
Irene WalshConservative and Unionist PartyOrton Longueville05-05-2022
Kim AitkenConservative and Unionist PartyOrton Waterville07-05-2020
Julie HowellGreen PartyOrton Waterville05-05-2022
Nicola DayGreen PartyOrton Waterville04-05-2023
Aasiyah JosephLabour PartyPark05-05-2022
Ikra YasinLabour PartyPark04-05-2023
Shaz NawazLabour PartyPark07-05-2020
Simon BarkhamLiberal DemocratsPaston and Walton04-05-2023
Nick SandfordLiberal DemocratsPaston and Walton07-05-2020
Asif ShaheedLiberal DemocratsPaston and Walton05-05-2022
Gul NawazConservative and Unionist PartyRavensthorpe07-05-2020
Lucinda RobinsonLabour PartyRavensthorpe04-05-2023
Ed MurphyLabour PartyRavensthorpe05-05-2022
Ray BisbyConservative and Unionist PartyStanground South05-05-2022
Chris HarperConservative and Unionist PartyStanground South07-05-2020
Brian RushConservative and Unionist PartyStanground South04-05-2023
Judy FoxWerrington FirstWerrington04-05-2023
John FoxWerrington FirstWerrington07-05-2020
Stephen LaneWerrington FirstWerrington05-05-2022
Lynne AyresConservative and Unionist PartyWest07-05-2020
Wayne FitzgeraldConservative and Unionist PartyWest04-05-2023
Diane LambConservative and Unionist PartyWittering07-05-2020