2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeWales
ONS CodeW06000013
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:1 32 3 0 0 1 0 16 1

Bridgend Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Alex OwenLabour PartyAberkenfig2021
Craig JonesLabour PartyBettws2021
Richard WilliamsLabour PartyBlackmill2021
Peter FoleyIndependent / OtherBlaengarw2021
Mel Nott OBELabour PartyBrackla2021
Edith HughesIndependent / OtherBrackla2021
Mal ReevesLabour PartyBrackla2021
David OwenIndependent / OtherBrackla2021
Charles SmithLabour PartyBryncethin2021
David LewisLabour PartyBryncoch2021
Pauline JamesLabour PartyBryntirion, Laleston and Merthyr Mawr2021
Luke EllisIndependent / OtherBryntirion, Laleston and Merthyr Mawr2021
Malcolm JamesPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesCaerau2021
David WhiteLabour PartyCaerau2021
Neelo FarrLabour PartyCaerau2021
Keith EdwardsIndependent / OtherCefn Cribwr2021
Huw DavidLabour PartyCefn Glas2021
Hywel WilliamsLabour PartyCoity2021
Gary ThomasLabour PartyCornelly2021
Clive JamesLabour PartyCornelly2021
Marlene ThomasLabour PartyCoychurch Lower2021
Dhanisha PatelLabour PartyFelindre2021
Mel WinterIndependent / OtherHendre2021
Janice LewisLabour PartyHendre2021
Ross Penhale-ThomasIndependent / OtherLitchard2021
David SageLabour PartyLlangeinor2021
David PughLabour PartyLlangewydd and Brynhyfryd2021
Phil JohnIndependent / OtherLlangynwyd2021
Cheryl GreenLiberal DemocratsMaesteg East2021
Norah ClarkeLiberal DemocratsMaesteg East2021
Ella DoddIndependent / OtherMaesteg West2021
Lyn MorganLabour PartyMaesteg West2021
Gerald DaviesLiberal DemocratsMorfa2021
John McCarthyLabour PartyNant-y-moel2021
Cleone WestwoodIndependent / OtherNewcastle2021
Ken WattsConservative and UnionistNewcastle2021
Elaine VenablesIndependent / OtherNewton2021
Pam DaviesLabour PartyNottage2021
Haydn MorganIndependent / OtherOgmore Vale2021
Hailey TownsendLabour PartyOldcastle2021
Jefferson Tildesley MBEIndependent / OtherOldcastle2021
Reg JenkinsLabour PartyPen-y-fai2021
Richard YoungLabour PartyPendre2021
Philip WhiteLabour PartyPenprysg2021
Gareth PhillipsLabour PartyPontycymmer2021
Brian JonesIndependent / OtherPorthcawl East Central2021
Sean AspeyIndependent / OtherPorthcawl West Central2021
Martyn JonesLabour PartyPyle2021
Ceri ReevesLabour PartyPyle2021
Mike GregoryLabour PartyPyle2021
Wyn Davies MBEIndependent / OtherRest Bay2021
Cherie JonesLabour PartySarn2021
John SpanswickLabour PartyYnysawdre2021

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)