2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeWales
ONS CodeW06000013
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:8 26 1 0 0 4 0 15 0

Bridgend Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
James RadcliffePlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesAberkenfig2022
Martyn JonesLabour PartyBettws2022
Hywel WilliamsLabour PartyBlackmill2022
Sorrel DendyIndependent / OtherBlaengarw2022
Aniel PucellaConservative and UnionistBrackla2022
Tom GiffardConservative and UnionistBrackla2022
John SpanswickLabour PartyBrackla2022
Kay RowlandsConservative and UnionistBrackla2022
Gary ThomasLabour PartyBryncethin2022
Janice LewisLabour PartyBryncoch2022
Cheryl GreenLiberal DemocratsBryntirion, Laleston and Merthyr Mawr2022
Pam DaviesLabour PartyBryntirion, Laleston and Merthyr Mawr2022
Gareth HowellsLabour PartyCaerau2022
Philip WhiteLabour PartyCaerau2022
Paul DaviesLabour PartyCaerau2022
Huw DavidLabour PartyCefn Cribwr2022
Jon-Paul BlundellLabour PartyCefn Glas2022
Amanda WilliamsIndependent / OtherCoity2022
Jefferson Tildesley MBEIndependent / OtherCornelly2022
Richard GranvilleLabour PartyCornelly2022
Elaine VenablesIndependent / OtherCoychurch Lower2022
Bridie SedgebeerLabour PartyFelindre2022
Julia WilliamsIndependent / OtherHendre2022
John McCarthyLabour PartyHendre2022
Sadie VidalConservative and UnionistLitchard2022
Roz StirmanPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesLlangeinor2022
Charles SmithLabour PartyLlangewydd and Brynhyfryd2022
Malcolm JamesPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesLlangynwyd2022
Keith EdwardsIndependent / OtherMaesteg East2022
Tom BeedleIndependent / OtherMaesteg East2022
Richard CollinsLabour PartyMaesteg West2022
Ross Penhale-ThomasIndependent / OtherMaesteg West2022
Stuart BaldwinLabour PartyMorfa2022
Nicole BurnettLabour PartyMorfa2022
Mary HughesIndependent / OtherNant-y-moel2022
David WhiteLabour PartyNewcastle2022
Carolyn WebsterConservative and UnionistNewcastle2022
Ken WattsIndependent / OtherNewton2022
Norah ClarkeIndependent / OtherNottage2022
Dhanisha PatelLabour PartyOgmore Vale2022
Lyn WaltersConservative and UnionistOldcastle2022
Matthew VoiseyConservative and UnionistOldcastle2022
Altaf HussainConservative and UnionistPen-y-fai2022
Richard YoungLabour PartyPendre2022
Alex WilliamsIndependent / OtherPenprysg2022
Rod ShawLabour PartyPontycymmer2022
Brian JonesIndependent / OtherPorthcawl East Central2022
Sean AspeyIndependent / OtherPorthcawl West Central2022
Mike KearnLabour PartyPyle2022
Stephen SmithLabour PartyPyle2022
Jane GebbieLabour PartyPyle2022
Mike ClarkeIndependent / OtherRest Bay2022
David LewisLabour PartySarn2022
Tim ThomasPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesYnysawdre2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)