Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:43 3 0 1 0 0 0 2 0

Braintree Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mrs Lyn WaltersConservative and Unionist PartyBocking Blackwater02-05-2019
Mrs Wendy SchmittConservative and Unionist PartyBocking Blackwater02-05-2019
Stephen CanningConservative and Unionist PartyBocking Blackwater02-05-2019
Mrs Stephanie Dawn Michelle PaulConservative and Unionist PartyBocking North02-05-2019
David MannLabour PartyBocking North02-05-2019
John BaughConservative and Unionist PartyBocking South02-05-2019
Miss Moia ThorogoodLabour PartyBocking South02-05-2019
John Glencairn CunninghamConservative and Unionist PartyBraintree Central & Beckers Green02-05-2019
Mrs Mary Clark CunninghamConservative and Unionist PartyBraintree Central & Beckers Green02-05-2019
Andrew HensmanConservative and Unionist PartyBraintree Central & Beckers Green02-05-2019
Alan Malcolm DunnConservative and Unionist PartyBraintree South02-05-2019
Miss Vanessa SantomauroConservative and Unionist PartyBraintree South02-05-2019
John McKeeConservative and Unionist PartyBraintree West02-05-2019
Ron RamageConservative and Unionist PartyBraintree West02-05-2019
Mrs Diana GarrodConservative and Unionist PartyBumpstead02-05-2019
Lady Patricia NewtonConservative and Unionist PartyCoggeshall02-05-2019
Mrs Lynette Bowers-FlintConservative and Unionist PartyCoggeshall02-05-2019
John O'Reilly-CicconiConservative and Unionist PartyGosfield & Greenstead Green02-05-2019
Graham ButlandConservative and Unionist PartyGreat Notley & Black Notley02-05-2019
Francesco RicciConservative and Unionist PartyGreat Notley & Black Notley02-05-2019
Tom CunninghamConservative and Unionist PartyGreat Notley & Black Notley02-05-2019
David Leonard HumeHalstead Residents' AssociationHalstead St Andrew's02-05-2019
Stephen KirbyConservative and Unionist PartyHalstead St Andrew's02-05-2019
Mrs Jacqueline PellHalstead Residents' AssociationHalstead Trinity02-05-2019
Mrs Julia AllenConservative and Unionist PartyHalstead Trinity02-05-2019
David Bebb MBEConservative and Unionist PartyHatfield Peverel & Terling02-05-2019
Daryn Kenneth Hufton-ReesConservative and Unionist PartyHatfield Peverel & Terling02-05-2019
Hylton JohnsonConservative and Unionist PartyHedingham02-05-2019
Mrs Joanne BeavisConservative and Unionist PartyHedingham02-05-2019
John ElliottConservative and Unionist PartyKelvedon & Feering02-05-2019
Robert MitchellConservative and Unionist PartyKelvedon & Feering02-05-2019
Michael BanthorpeConservative and Unionist PartyRayne02-05-2019
James AbbottGreen PartySilver End & Cressing02-05-2019
Kevin James BowersConservative and Unionist PartySilver End & Cressing02-05-2019
Mrs Iona ParkerConservative and Unionist PartyStour Valley North02-05-2019
Wendy ScattergoodConservative and Unionist PartyStour Valley South02-05-2019
Chris SiddallConservative and Unionist PartyThe Colnes02-05-2019
Mrs Gabrielle SprayConservative and Unionist PartyThe Colnes02-05-2019
Peter TattersleyConservative and Unionist PartyThree Fields02-05-2019
Peter Gordon SchwierConservative and Unionist PartyThree Fields02-05-2019
Mrs Sue WilsonConservative and Unionist PartyWitham Central02-05-2019
Mrs Angela KilmartinConservative and Unionist PartyWitham Central02-05-2019
Phil BarlowLabour PartyWitham North02-05-2019
John Charles GoodmanConservative and Unionist PartyWitham North02-05-2019
Janet MoneyConservative and Unionist PartyWitham South02-05-2019
Gavin MaclureConservative and Unionist PartyWitham South02-05-2019
Patrick HornerConservative and Unionist PartyWitham West02-05-2019
Bill RoseConservative and Unionist PartyWitham West02-05-2019
Richard Michael van DulkenConservative and Unionist PartyYeldham02-05-2019