Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:39 3 0 0 4 0 0 3 0

Breckland Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Philip CowenConservative and Unionist PartyAll Saints & Wayland02-05-2019
William SmithConservative and Unionist PartyAll Saints & Wayland02-05-2019
Frank SharpeConservative and Unionist PartyAshill02-05-2019
Adrian StasiakConservative and Unionist PartyAttleborough Burgh & Haverscroft02-05-2019
Keith MartinConservative and Unionist PartyAttleborough Burgh & Haverscroft02-05-2019
Rhodri OliverConservative and Unionist PartyAttleborough Queens & Besthorpe02-05-2019
Tristan AshbyConservative and Unionist PartyAttleborough Queens & Besthorpe02-05-2019
Stephen AskewConservative and Unionist PartyAttleborough Queens & Besthorpe02-05-2019
Mike NairnConservative and Unionist PartyBedingfeld02-05-2019
William RichmondConservative and Unionist PartyDereham Neatherd02-05-2019
Alison WebbConservative and Unionist PartyDereham Neatherd02-05-2019
Linda MonumentConservative and Unionist PartyDereham Neatherd02-05-2019
Kate MillbankConservative and Unionist PartyDereham Toftwood02-05-2019
Phillip DuiganConservative and Unionist PartyDereham Toftwood02-05-2019
Harry ClarkeLabour PartyDereham Withburga02-05-2019
Thomas MonumentIndependentDereham Withburga02-05-2019
William NunnConservative and Unionist PartyForest02-05-2019
Sam Chapman-AllenConservative and Unionist PartyForest02-05-2019
Marion Chapman-AllenConservative and Unionist PartyGuiltcross02-05-2019
Robert KybirdConservative and Unionist PartyHarling & Heathlands02-05-2019
Trevor CarterConservative and Unionist PartyHermitage02-05-2019
Elizabeth GouldConservative and Unionist PartyLaunditch02-05-2019
Richard DuffieldConservative and Unionist PartyLincoln02-05-2019
Robert RichmondConservative and Unionist PartyLincoln02-05-2019
Paul ClaussenConservative and Unionist PartyMattishall02-05-2019
Pablo DimoglouConservative and Unionist PartyMattishall02-05-2019
Peter WilkinsonConservative and Unionist PartyNar Valley02-05-2019
Nigel WilkinConservative and Unionist PartyNecton02-05-2019
Theresa HewettConservative and Unionist PartySaham Toney02-05-2019
John RogersIndependentSaham Toney02-05-2019
Paul HewettConservative and Unionist PartyShipdham-with-Scarning02-05-2019
Lynda TurnerConservative and Unionist PartyShipdham-with-Scarning02-05-2019
Shirley MatthewsConservative and Unionist PartySwaffham02-05-2019
Ian SherwoodConservative and Unionist PartySwaffham02-05-2019
Paul DarbyConservative and Unionist PartySwaffham02-05-2019
Adrian JoelConservative and Unionist PartyThe Buckenhams & Banham02-05-2019
Mark RobinsonConservative and Unionist PartyThetford Boudica02-05-2019
Jennifer HollisUK Independence Party (UKIP)Thetford Boudica02-05-2019
Terry JermyLabour PartyThetford Burrell02-05-2019
Denis CrawfordUK Independence Party (UKIP)Thetford Burrell02-05-2019
John NewtonUK Independence Party (UKIP)Thetford Castle02-05-2019
Roy BrameConservative and Unionist PartyThetford Castle02-05-2019
Mike BrindleLabour PartyThetford Priory02-05-2019
Mark TaylorUK Independence Party (UKIP)Thetford Priory02-05-2019
Bill BorrettConservative and Unionist PartyUpper Wensum02-05-2019
Gordon BambridgeConservative and Unionist PartyUpper Wensum02-05-2019
Claire BowesConservative and Unionist PartyWatton02-05-2019
Keith GilbertIndependentWatton02-05-2019
Michael WassellConservative and Unionist PartyWatton02-05-2019