Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest

Vale of Glamorgan

Council TypeWales
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB/IND


Councillors:12 21 0 0 0 6 0 8 0

Vale of Glamorgan Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Margaret R. WilkinsonLabour PartyBaruc2021
Nic P. HodgesPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesBaruc2021
Gwyn JohnLlantwit First IndependentsButtrills2021
Eric HackerLlantwit First IndependentsButtrills2021
Anne J. MooreLabour PartyCadoc2021
Neil MooreLabour PartyCadoc2021
Anthony G. PowellLabour PartyCadoc2021
Claire CurtisLabour PartyCastleland2021
Kate E. EdmundsLabour PartyCastleland2021
Frederick T. JohnsonLabour PartyCornerswell2021
Richard J. BertinIndependent / OtherCornerswell2021
Rhiannon BirchLabour PartyCourt2021
Adam RileyIndependent / OtherCourt2021
Pamela Drake BA HonsLabour PartyCowbridge2021
H. Jeff W. JamesOStJConservative and UnionistCowbridge2021
Audrey PrestonConservative and UnionistCowbridge2021
John DrysdaleLabour PartyDinasPowys2021
Gwyn RobertsLabour PartyDinasPowys2021
Howard C. HamiltonLabour PartyDinasPowys2021
Stuart C.EganLabour PartyDinasPowys2021
Antony G. BennettConservative and UnionistDyfan2021
Ray P. ThomasConservative and UnionistDyfan2021
Edward WilliamsLlantwit First IndependentsGibbonsdown2021
Julie AvietLabour PartyGibbonsdown2021
Mark WilsonLabour PartyIlltyd2021
Val M. HartreyPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesIlltyd2021
Geoffrey A. CoxConservative and UnionistIlltyd2021
Bronwen E. BrooksLabour PartyLlandough2021
Lis BurnettLabour PartyLlandow/Ewenny2021
Keith HattonPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesLlantwit Major2021
Bob A. PenroseIndependent / OtherLlantwit Major2021
T. HunterJarvieConservative and UnionistLlantwit Major2021
A. Clive Williams MBEConservative and UnionistLlantwit Major2021
Andrew ParkerConservative and UnionistPeterston-super-Ely2021
Christopher P.FranksPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesPlymouth2021
Kevin MahoneyIndependent / OtherPlymouth2021
Dr Ian James JohnsonPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesRhoose2021
Maureen Kelly-OwenConservative and UnionistRhoose2021
Christopher J. WilliamsIndependent / OtherStanwell2021
Jonathan C. BirdConservative and UnionistStanwell2021
Rhodri L. TraherneConservative and UnionistStAthan2021
Steffan WiliamPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesStAugustines2021
John W. ThomasConservative and UnionistStAugustines2021
Christopher P.J. ElmoreLabour PartyStBride'sMajor2021
Peter G. KingLabour PartySully2021
Rhona F. ProbertLabour PartySully2021
M.E. JaniceBirchLabour PartyWenvoe2021