Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest

Vale of Glamorgan

Council TypeWales
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB/IND


Councillors:23 14 0 0 0 4 0 6 0

Vale of Glamorgan Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Steffan WiliamPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesBaruc2021
Nic HodgesPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesBaruc2021
Ian J. JohnsonPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesButtrills2021
Owen GriffithsLabour PartyButtrills2021
Anne J. MooreLabour PartyCadoc2021
Neil MooreLabour PartyCadoc2021
Rachel Nugent-FinnConservative and UnionistCadoc2021
Amelia CollinsPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesCastleland2021
Pamela DrakeLabour PartyCastleland2021
Peter KingLabour PartyCornerswell2021
Rhiannon BirchLabour PartyCornerswell2021
Bronwen BrooksLabour PartyCourt2021
Sandra PerkesLabour PartyCourt2021
Geoffrey CoxConservative and UnionistCowbridge2021
T H JarvieConservative and UnionistCowbridge2021
Andrew ParkerConservative and UnionistCowbridge2021
Robert CrowleyConservative and UnionistDinasPowys2021
Andrew RobertsonConservative and UnionistDinasPowys2021
Stephen John GriffithsConservative and UnionistDinasPowys2021
Vincent Peter DriscollConservative and UnionistDinasPowys2021
Vincent BaileyConservative and UnionistDyfan2021
Leighton RowlandsConservative and UnionistDyfan2021
Mark WilkinsonLabour PartyGibbonsdown2021
Julie AvietLabour PartyGibbonsdown2021
Marguerita WrightConservative and UnionistIlltyd2021
Anthony HamptonConservative and UnionistIlltyd2021
Janice CharlesConservative and UnionistIlltyd2021
George CarrollConservative and UnionistLlandough2021
Christine CaveConservative and UnionistLlandow/Ewenny2021
Sally HanksLlantwit First IndependentsLlantwit Major2021
Jayne NormanLlantwit First IndependentsLlantwit Major2021
Gwyn JohnLlantwit First IndependentsLlantwit Major2021
Edward WilliamsLlantwit First IndependentsLlantwit Major2021
Michael MorganConservative and UnionistPeterston-super-Ely2021
Benjamin GrayConservative and UnionistPlymouth2021
Kathryn F. McCafferConservative and UnionistPlymouth2021
Gordon KempConservative and UnionistRhoose2021
Andrew R T DaviesConservative and UnionistRhoose2021
Mark WilsonLabour PartyStanwell2021
Lis BurnettLabour PartyStanwell2021
John W. ThomasConservative and UnionistStAthan2021
Neil C. ThomasLabour PartyStAugustines2021
Sivaruby SivagnanamLabour PartyStAugustines2021
Stewart Thomas EdwardsConservative and UnionistStBride'sMajor2021
Kevin P MahoneyIndependent / OtherSully2021
Bob PenroseIndependent / OtherSully2021
Jonathan BirdConservative and UnionistWenvoe2021