Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2019 (history coming soon) / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:30 7 0 0 0 0 0 3 0

Stafford Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Evan Gareth Rowland JonesConservative and Unionist PartyBarlaston02-05-2019
Patrick M M FarringtonConservative and Unionist PartyBaswich02-05-2019
Ann P EdgellerConservative and Unionist PartyBaswich02-05-2019
Aidan T A GodfreyLabour PartyCommon02-05-2019
William J KempLabour PartyCoton02-05-2019
Louise NixonLabour PartyCoton02-05-2019
Isabella E DaviesConservative and Unionist PartyDoxey & Castletown02-05-2019
Peter W JonesConservative and Unionist PartyEccleshall02-05-2019
Jeremy PertConservative and Unionist PartyEccleshall02-05-2019
Christine A BaronIndependent / OtherForebridge02-05-2019
Peter RoycroftConservative and Unionist PartyFulford02-05-2019
Michael G DodsonConservative and Unionist PartyFulford02-05-2019
Kenneth S WilliamsonConservative and Unionist PartyGnosall & Woodseaves02-05-2019
Mike SmithConservative and Unionist PartyGnosall & Woodseaves02-05-2019
Alan J PerkinsConservative and Unionist PartyHaywood & Hixon02-05-2019
Stewart LearoydConservative and Unionist PartyHaywood & Hixon02-05-2019
William SJ TaylorIndependent / OtherHighfields & Western Downs02-05-2019
Victoria E M JenkinsonConservative and Unionist PartyHighfields & Western Downs02-05-2019
Jonathan PriceConservative and Unionist PartyHolmcroft02-05-2019
Bryan M Cross MBEConservative and Unionist PartyHolmcroft02-05-2019
Mary JenningsConservative and Unionist PartyLittleworth02-05-2019
Rowan J DraperLabour PartyLittleworth02-05-2019
Geoff RowlandsLabour PartyManor02-05-2019
Angela M LoughranLabour PartyManor02-05-2019
Francis A FinlayConservative and Unionist PartyMilford02-05-2019
Frances Beatty MBE, JP, ARAgsConservative and Unionist PartyMilwich02-05-2019
Andrew S HarpConservative and Unionist PartyMilwich02-05-2019
Ralph P CookeLabour PartyPenkside02-05-2019
Carolyn TrowbridgeConservative and Unionist PartyRowley02-05-2019
Raymond M SutherlandConservative and Unionist PartySeighford & Church Eaton02-05-2019
Stephen P LeightonConservative and Unionist PartySeighford & Church Eaton02-05-2019
Geoffrey R CollierConservative and Unionist PartySt Michael's & Stonefield02-05-2019
Lynne Bakker-CollierConservative and Unionist PartySt Michael's & Stonefield02-05-2019
Joyce W Farnham MBE JPConservative and Unionist PartySt Michael's & Stonefield02-05-2019
Brian PriceConservative and Unionist PartySwynnerton & Oulton02-05-2019
Roy JamesConservative and Unionist PartySwynnerton & Oulton02-05-2019
Jill HoodIndependent / OtherWalton02-05-2019
Margaret R GoodallConservative and Unionist PartyWalton02-05-2019
Ray BarronConservative and Unionist PartyWeeping Cross & Wildwood02-05-2019
Jenny BarronConservative and Unionist PartyWeeping Cross & Wildwood02-05-2019