Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:30 7 0 0 0 0 0 3 0

Stafford Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Evan Gareth Rowland JonesConservative and UnionistBarlaston2019
Patrick M M FarringtonConservative and UnionistBaswich2019
Ann P EdgellerConservative and UnionistBaswich2019
Aidan T A GodfreyLabour PartyCommon2019
William J KempLabour PartyCoton2019
Louise NixonLabour PartyCoton2019
Isabella E DaviesConservative and UnionistDoxey & Castletown2019
Peter W JonesConservative and UnionistEccleshall2019
Jeremy PertConservative and UnionistEccleshall2019
Christine A BaronIndependent / OtherForebridge2019
Peter RoycroftConservative and UnionistFulford2019
Michael G DodsonConservative and UnionistFulford2019
Kenneth S WilliamsonConservative and UnionistGnosall & Woodseaves2019
Mike SmithConservative and UnionistGnosall & Woodseaves2019
Alan J PerkinsConservative and UnionistHaywood & Hixon2019
Stewart LearoydConservative and UnionistHaywood & Hixon2019
William SJ TaylorIndependent / OtherHighfields & Western Downs2019
Victoria E M JenkinsonConservative and UnionistHighfields & Western Downs2019
Jonathan PriceConservative and UnionistHolmcroft2019
Bryan M Cross MBEConservative and UnionistHolmcroft2019
Mary JenningsConservative and UnionistLittleworth2019
Rowan J DraperLabour PartyLittleworth2019
Geoff RowlandsLabour PartyManor2019
Angela M LoughranLabour PartyManor2019
Francis A FinlayConservative and UnionistMilford2019
Frances Beatty MBE, JP, ARAgsConservative and UnionistMilwich2019
Andrew S HarpConservative and UnionistMilwich2019
Ralph P CookeLabour PartyPenkside2019
Carolyn TrowbridgeConservative and UnionistRowley2019
Raymond M SutherlandConservative and UnionistSeighford & Church Eaton2019
Stephen P LeightonConservative and UnionistSeighford & Church Eaton2019
Geoffrey R CollierConservative and UnionistSt Michael's & Stonefield2019
Lynne Bakker-CollierConservative and UnionistSt Michael's & Stonefield2019
Joyce W Farnham MBE JPConservative and UnionistSt Michael's & Stonefield2019
Brian PriceConservative and UnionistSwynnerton & Oulton2019
Roy JamesConservative and UnionistSwynnerton & Oulton2019
Jill HoodIndependent / OtherWalton2019
Margaret R GoodallConservative and UnionistWalton2019
Ray BarronConservative and UnionistWeeping Cross & Wildwood2019
Jenny BarronConservative and UnionistWeeping Cross & Wildwood2019