Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:22 10 0 1 0 0 0 7 0

Stafford Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Gareth JonesConservative and Unionist PartyBarlaston04-05-2023
Marnie PhillipsConservative and Unionist PartyBaswich04-05-2023
Ann P EdgellerConservative and Unionist PartyBaswich04-05-2023
Aidan T A GodfreyLabour PartyCommon04-05-2023
Louise NixonLabour PartyCoton04-05-2023
Jack KempLabour PartyCoton04-05-2023
Tony PearceGreen PartyDoxey & Castletown04-05-2023
Jeremy PertConservative and Unionist PartyEccleshall04-05-2023
Peter W JonesConservative and Unionist PartyEccleshall04-05-2023
Christine A BaronIndependentForebridge04-05-2023
Michael G DodsonConservative and Unionist PartyFulford04-05-2023
Peter RoycroftConservative and Unionist PartyFulford04-05-2023
Patrick M M FarringtonConservative and Unionist PartyGnosall & Woodseaves04-05-2023
Mike SmithConservative and Unionist PartyGnosall & Woodseaves04-05-2023
Alexander R G BrownConservative and Unionist PartyHaywood & Hixon04-05-2023
Brendan McKeownIndependentHaywood & Hixon04-05-2023
Michael V HolmesLabour PartyHighfields & Western Downs04-05-2023
D Holbrook-SummersLabour PartyHighfields & Western Downs04-05-2023
Bryan M Cross MBEConservative and Unionist PartyHolmcroft04-05-2023
Jonathan PriceConservative and Unionist PartyHolmcroft04-05-2023
Gillian P K PardesiLabour PartyLittleworth04-05-2023
Tony NixonLabour PartyLittleworth04-05-2023
Angela M LoughranLabour PartyManor04-05-2023
Anne D HobbsLabour PartyManor04-05-2023
Andrew G CooperConservative and Unionist PartyMilford04-05-2023
Andrew S HarpConservative and Unionist PartyMilwich04-05-2023
Frances Beatty MBE, JP, ARAgsConservative and Unionist PartyMilwich04-05-2023
Ralph P CookeLabour PartyPenkside04-05-2023
Carolyn TrowbridgeConservative and Unionist PartyRowley04-05-2023
Mark WinningtonConservative and Unionist PartySeighford & Church Eaton04-05-2023
Raymond M SutherlandConservative and Unionist PartySeighford & Church Eaton04-05-2023
Ian D FordhamIndependentSt Michael's & Stonefield04-05-2023
Robert KenneyIndependentSt Michael's & Stonefield04-05-2023
Philip A Leason MBE, JPIndependentSt Michael's & Stonefield04-05-2023
Roy JamesConservative and Unionist PartySwynnerton & Oulton04-05-2023
James A NixonConservative and Unionist PartySwynnerton & Oulton04-05-2023
Jill HoodIndependentWalton04-05-2023
Mark GreenIndependentWalton04-05-2023
Ray BarronConservative and Unionist PartyWeeping Cross & Wildwood04-05-2023
Jenny BarronConservative and Unionist PartyWeeping Cross & Wildwood04-05-2023