2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000059
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD



Dorset Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jane SomperConservative and UnionistBeacon2023
Rebecca KnoxConservative and UnionistBeaminster2023
Pauline BatstoneConservative and UnionistBlackmore Vale2023
Nocturin Lacey-ClarkeConservative and UnionistBlandford2023
Byron QuayleConservative and UnionistBlandford2023
Dave BolwellLiberal DemocratsBridport2023
Kelvin ClaytonGreen PartyBridport2023
Sarah WilliamsLiberal DemocratsBridport2023
Jill HaynesConservative and UnionistChalk Valleys2023
David TaylorLiberal DemocratsCharminster St Mary's2023
Mark RobertsConservative and UnionistChesil Bank2023
John WorthIndependents for Dorset Chickerell2023
Jean DunseithConservative and UnionistChickerell2023
Janet DoverLiberal DemocratsColehill & Wimborne Minster East2023
Maria RoeLiberal DemocratsColehill & Wimborne Minster East2023
Mike BarronLiberal DemocratsCorfe Mullen2023
Paul HarrisonConservative and UnionistCorfe Mullen2023
David TookeLiberal DemocratsCranborne & Alderholt2023
Piers BrownConservative and UnionistCranborne Chase2023
Nick IrelandLiberal DemocratsCrossways2023
Stella JonesLiberal DemocratsDorchester East2023
Molly RennieLiberal DemocratsDorchester East2023
Richard BiggsLiberal DemocratsDorchester Poundbury2023
Les FryIndependents for Dorset Dorchester West2023
Andy CanningLiberal DemocratsDorchester West2023
Anthony AlfordConservative and UnionistEggardon2023
Mike ParkesConservative and UnionistFerndown North2023
Cathy LuggConservative and UnionistFerndown North2023
Rod AdkinsConservative and UnionistFerndown South2023
Julie RobinsonConservative and UnionistFerndown South2023
Belinda RidoutConservative and UnionistGillingham2023
Val PothecaryConservative and UnionistGillingham2023
David WalshConservative and UnionistGillingham2023
Sherry JespersenConservative and UnionistHill Forts & Upper Tarrants2023
Louie O'LearyConservative and UnionistLittlemoor & Preston2023
Tony FerrariConservative and UnionistLittlemoor & Preston2023
Daryl TurnerConservative and UnionistLyme & Charmouth2023
Andrew StarrLiberal DemocratsLytchett Matravers & Upton2023
Alex BrentonLiberal DemocratsLytchett Matravers & Upton2023
Bill PipeConservative and UnionistLytchett Matravers & Upton2023
Simon ChristopherConservative and UnionistMarshwood Vale2023
Jon OrrellGreen PartyMelcombe Regis2023
Paul KimberLabour PartyPortland2023
Rob HughesIndependents for Dorset Portland2023
Susan CockingIndependents for Dorset Portland2023
Emma ParkerConservative and UnionistPuddletown & Lower Winterborne2023
Pete BarrowLiberal DemocratsRadipole2023
David GrayLiberal DemocratsRadipole2023
Kate WhellerIndependent / OtherRodwell & Wyke2023
Clare SuttonGreen PartyRodwell & Wyke2023
Brian HeatleyGreen PartyRodwell & Wyke2023
Tim CookLiberal DemocratsShaftesbury Town2023
Derek BeerLiberal DemocratsShaftesbury Town2023
Jon AndrewsLiberal DemocratsSherborne East2023
Robin LeggLiberal DemocratsSherborne Rural2023
Matthew HallLiberal DemocratsSherborne West2023
Cherry BrooksConservative and UnionistSouth East Purbeck2023
Ray BryanConservative and UnionistSt Leonards & St Ives2023
Barry GoringeConservative and UnionistSt Leonards & St Ives2023
Graham Carr-JonesConservative and UnionistStalbridge & Marnhull2023
Robin CookConservative and UnionistStour & Allen Vale2023
Carole JonesConservative and UnionistSturminster Newton2023
Gary SuttleConservative and UnionistSwanage2023
Bill TriteConservative and UnionistSwanage2023
Howard LeggLiberal DemocratsUpwey & Broadwey2023
Toni CoombsConservative and UnionistVerwood2023
Spencer FlowerConservative and UnionistVerwood2023
Simon GibsonConservative and UnionistVerwood2023
Ryan HollowayLiberal DemocratsWareham2023
Beryl EzzardLiberal DemocratsWareham2023
Mike DyerConservative and UnionistWest Moors & Three Legged Cross2023
David ShortellConservative and UnionistWest Moors & Three Legged Cross2023
Andrew ParryConservative and UnionistWest Parley2023
Laura BeddowConservative and UnionistWest Purbeck2023
Peter WharfConservative and UnionistWest Purbeck2023
Gill TaylorLiberal DemocratsWestham2023
Ryan HopeLiberal DemocratsWestham2023
Shane BartlettLiberal DemocratsWimborne Minster2023
David MorganLiberal DemocratsWimborne Minster2023
Roland TarrLiberal DemocratsWinterborne & Broadmayne2023
Andrew KerbyConservative and UnionistWinterborne North2023
Mary PenfoldConservative and UnionistYetminster2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)