2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000059
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD



Dorset Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jane SomperConservative and UnionistBeacon2024
Rebecca KnoxConservative and UnionistBeaminster2024
Pauline BatstoneConservative and UnionistBlackmore Vale2024
Nocturin Lacey-ClarkeConservative and UnionistBlandford2024
Byron QuayleConservative and UnionistBlandford2024
Dave BolwellLiberal DemocratsBridport2024
Kelvin ClaytonGreen PartyBridport2024
Sarah WilliamsLiberal DemocratsBridport2024
Jill HaynesConservative and UnionistChalk Valleys2024
David TaylorLiberal DemocratsCharminster St Mary's2024
Mark RobertsConservative and UnionistChesil Bank2024
John WorthIndependents for Dorset Chickerell2024
Jean DunseithConservative and UnionistChickerell2024
Janet DoverLiberal DemocratsColehill & Wimborne Minster East2024
Maria RoeLiberal DemocratsColehill & Wimborne Minster East2024
Mike BarronConservative and UnionistCorfe Mullen2024
Paul HarrisonConservative and UnionistCorfe Mullen2024
David TookeLiberal DemocratsCranborne & Alderholt2024
Piers BrownConservative and UnionistCranborne Chase2024
Nick IrelandLiberal DemocratsCrossways2024
Stella JonesLiberal DemocratsDorchester East2024
Molly RennieLiberal DemocratsDorchester East2024
Richard BiggsLiberal DemocratsDorchester Poundbury2024
Les FryIndependents for Dorset Dorchester West2024
Andy CanningLiberal DemocratsDorchester West2024
Anthony AlfordConservative and UnionistEggardon2024
Mike ParkesConservative and UnionistFerndown North2024
Cathy LuggConservative and UnionistFerndown North2024
Rod AdkinsConservative and UnionistFerndown South2024
Julie RobinsonConservative and UnionistFerndown South2024
Belinda RidoutConservative and UnionistGillingham2024
Val PothecaryConservative and UnionistGillingham2024
David WalshConservative and UnionistGillingham2024
Sherry JespersenConservative and UnionistHill Forts & Upper Tarrants2024
Louie O'LearyConservative and UnionistLittlemoor & Preston2024
Tony FerrariConservative and UnionistLittlemoor & Preston2024
Belinda BawdenGreen PartyLyme & Charmouth2024
Andrew StarrLiberal DemocratsLytchett Matravers & Upton2024
Alex BrentonLiberal DemocratsLytchett Matravers & Upton2024
Bill PipeConservative and UnionistLytchett Matravers & Upton2024
Simon ChristopherConservative and UnionistMarshwood Vale2024
Jon OrrellGreen PartyMelcombe Regis2024
Paul KimberLabour PartyPortland2024
Rob HughesIndependents for Dorset Portland2024
Susan CockingIndependents for Dorset Portland2024
Emma ParkerConservative and UnionistPuddletown & Lower Winterborne2024
Pete BarrowLiberal DemocratsRadipole2024
David GrayLiberal DemocratsRadipole2024
Kate WhellerAlliance For Local Living (ALL)Rodwell & Wyke2024
Clare SuttonGreen PartyRodwell & Wyke2024
Brian HeatleyGreen PartyRodwell & Wyke2024
Tim CookLiberal DemocratsShaftesbury Town2024
Derek BeerLiberal DemocratsShaftesbury Town2024
Jon AndrewsLiberal DemocratsSherborne East2024
Robin LeggLiberal DemocratsSherborne Rural2024
Matthew HallLiberal DemocratsSherborne West2024
Cherry BrooksConservative and UnionistSouth East Purbeck2024
Ray BryanConservative and UnionistSt Leonards & St Ives2024
Barry GoringeConservative and UnionistSt Leonards & St Ives2024
Graham Carr-JonesConservative and UnionistStalbridge & Marnhull2024
Robin CookConservative and UnionistStour & Allen Vale2024
Carole JonesConservative and UnionistSturminster Newton2024
Gary SuttleConservative and UnionistSwanage2024
Bill TriteConservative and UnionistSwanage2024
Howard LeggLiberal DemocratsUpwey & Broadwey2024
Toni CoombsConservative and UnionistVerwood2024
Spencer FlowerConservative and UnionistVerwood2024
Simon GibsonConservative and UnionistVerwood2024
Ryan HollowayLiberal DemocratsWareham2024
Beryl EzzardLiberal DemocratsWareham2024
Mike DyerConservative and UnionistWest Moors & Three Legged Cross2024
David ShortellConservative and UnionistWest Moors & Three Legged Cross2024
Andrew ParryConservative and UnionistWest Parley2024
Laura BeddowConservative and UnionistWest Purbeck2024
Peter WharfConservative and UnionistWest Purbeck2024
Gill TaylorLiberal DemocratsWestham2024
Ryan HopeLiberal DemocratsWestham2024
Shane BartlettLiberal DemocratsWimborne Minster2024
David MorganLiberal DemocratsWimborne Minster2024
Roland TarrLiberal DemocratsWinterborne & Broadmayne2024
Andrew KerbyConservative and UnionistWinterborne North2024
Mary PenfoldConservative and UnionistYetminster2024

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)