Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:22 0 12 0 0 0 0 0 0

Cotswold Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mr Mark HarrisLiberal DemocratsAbbey02-05-2019
Mrs Sue JepsonConservative and Unionist PartyBlockley02-05-2019
Mr Richard KeelingConservative and Unionist PartyBourton Vale02-05-2019
Mr Len WilkinsConservative and Unionist PartyBourton Village02-05-2019
Mr Lynden StoweConservative and Unionist PartyCampden & Vale02-05-2019
Mr Mark AnnettConservative and Unionist PartyCampden & Vale02-05-2019
Jenny FordeLiberal DemocratsChedworth & Churn Valley02-05-2019
Mr Roly HughesLiberal DemocratsChesterton02-05-2019
Mr Raymond TheodoulouConservative and Unionist PartyColn Valley02-05-2019
Mr Nicholas ParsonsConservative and Unionist PartyErmin02-05-2019
Mr Andrew DohertyLiberal DemocratsFairford North02-05-2019
Mr Julian BealeConservative and Unionist PartyFosseridge02-05-2019
Mr Ray BrassingtonLiberal DemocratsFour Acres02-05-2019
Mr Jim ParsonsConservative and Unionist PartyGrumbolds Ash With Avening02-05-2019
Mr Tony BerryConservative and Unionist PartyKemble02-05-2019
Mr Stephen AndrewsConservative and Unionist PartyLechlade, Kempsford & Fairford South02-05-2019
Sue CoakleyConservative and Unionist PartyLechlade, Kempsford & Fairford South02-05-2019
Mr Robert DuttonConservative and Unionist PartyMoreton East02-05-2019
Alison CogginsConservative and Unionist PartyMoreton West02-05-2019
Mr Tatyan CheungLiberal DemocratsNew Mills02-05-2019
Mr Christopher HancockConservative and Unionist PartyNorthleach02-05-2019
Mr Robin HughesConservative and Unionist PartySandywell02-05-2019
Mr Shaun ParsonsConservative and Unionist PartySiddington & Cerney Rural02-05-2019
Juliet LaytonLiberal DemocratsSouth Cerney Village02-05-2019
Mr Joseph HarrisLiberal DemocratsSt Michaels02-05-2019
Dilys Jane NeillLiberal DemocratsStow02-05-2019
Mr Patrick ColemanLiberal DemocratsStratton02-05-2019
Maggie HeavenConservative and Unionist PartyTetbury East & Rural02-05-2019
Mr Stephen HirstConservative and Unionist PartyTetbury Town02-05-2019
Tina StevensonConservative and Unionist PartyTetbury With Upton02-05-2019
Mr David FowlesConservative and Unionist PartyThe Ampneys & Hampton02-05-2019
Mr Nigel RobbinsLiberal DemocratsThe Beeches02-05-2019
Mr Mark MacKenzie-CharringtonConservative and Unionist PartyThe Rissingtons02-05-2019
Jenny HincksLiberal DemocratsWatermoor02-05-2019