Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD
Current ControlLD


Councillors:22 0 12 0 0 0 0 0 0

Cotswold Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mr Mark HarrisLiberal DemocratsAbbey02-05-2019
Mrs Sue JepsonConservative and UnionistBlockley02-05-2019
Mr Richard KeelingConservative and UnionistBourton Vale02-05-2019
Mr Len WilkinsConservative and UnionistBourton Village02-05-2019
Mr Lynden StoweConservative and UnionistCampden & Vale02-05-2019
Mr Mark AnnettConservative and UnionistCampden & Vale02-05-2019
Jenny FordeLiberal DemocratsChedworth & Churn Valley02-05-2019
Mr Roly HughesLiberal DemocratsChesterton02-05-2019
Mr Raymond TheodoulouConservative and UnionistColn Valley02-05-2019
Mr Nicholas ParsonsConservative and UnionistErmin02-05-2019
Mr Andrew DohertyLiberal DemocratsFairford North02-05-2019
Mr Julian BealeConservative and UnionistFosseridge02-05-2019
Mr Ray BrassingtonLiberal DemocratsFour Acres02-05-2019
Mr Richard Andrew MorganConservative and UnionistGrumbolds Ash With Avening02-05-2019
Mr Tony BerryConservative and UnionistKemble02-05-2019
Mr Stephen AndrewsConservative and UnionistLechlade, Kempsford & Fairford South02-05-2019
Sue CoakleyConservative and UnionistLechlade, Kempsford & Fairford South02-05-2019
Mr Robert DuttonConservative and UnionistMoreton East02-05-2019
Alison CogginsConservative and UnionistMoreton West02-05-2019
Mr Tatyan CheungLiberal DemocratsNew Mills02-05-2019
Mr Christopher HancockConservative and UnionistNorthleach02-05-2019
Mr Robin HughesConservative and UnionistSandywell02-05-2019
Mr Shaun ParsonsConservative and UnionistSiddington & Cerney Rural02-05-2019
Juliet LaytonLiberal DemocratsSouth Cerney Village02-05-2019
Mr Joseph HarrisLiberal DemocratsSt Michaels02-05-2019
Dilys Jane NeillLiberal DemocratsStow02-05-2019
Mr Patrick ColemanLiberal DemocratsStratton02-05-2019
Maggie HeavenConservative and UnionistTetbury East & Rural02-05-2019
Mr Stephen HirstConservative and UnionistTetbury Town02-05-2019
Tina StevensonConservative and UnionistTetbury With Upton02-05-2019
Mr David FowlesConservative and UnionistThe Ampneys & Hampton02-05-2019
Mr Nigel RobbinsLiberal DemocratsThe Beeches02-05-2019
Mr Mark MacKenzie-CharringtonConservative and UnionistThe Rissingtons02-05-2019
Jenny HincksLiberal DemocratsWatermoor02-05-2019